Texas Tech University

Ethics Center Advisory Committee

The following faculty and staff will serve on the TTU Ethics Center Advisory Committee for the year 2016-2017.

  • Dennis Patterson, Ph.D.: (Chair) College of Arts & Sciences
  • Ralph Ferguson, Ph.D.: (ex-officio): Ethics Center
  • Joseph Aranha: College of Architecture
  • Mario Beruvides, Ph.D.: National Wind Institute
  • Beverly Bowen: Department of Public Health
  • Thad Brock: (Undergraduate) Student Government Association
  • Hansel Burley, Ph.D.: College of Education
  • Tim Dallas, Ph.D.: Faculty Senate
  • Earnstein Dukes, Ph.D.: Texas Tech University Libraries
  • Catherine Duran, Ph.D. (ex-officio): Division of Undergraduate Education & Student Affairs
  • Steve Fraze, Ph.D.: College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
  • Paul Frazier, Ed.D.:  Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement
  • Bill Gelber, Ph.D.: School of Theatre & Dance
  • Bill Gustafson, Ph.D.: Personal Finance Planning
  • Pamela Johnson: Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Rodney Lackey: Texas Tech Athletics
  • Dwight McDonald, J.D.: School of Law
  • Patrick Metze, J.D.:  School of Law
  • Justin Noble: Texas Tech University System, Office of Audit Services
  • Catherine Parsoneault, Ph.D. (ex-officio): Office of the Provost
  • Bill Poirier, Ph.D.: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Surya Yadav, Ph.D.: Rawls College of Business
  • Anna Young, Ph.D.: Staff Senate
  • Weiwu Zhang, Ph.D.: College of Media and Communication


Meeting Agenda's and Minutes