Texas Tech University

Leadership & Staff

Mark A. Sheridan, Ph.D

Sheridan
Vice Provost for Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs & Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Mark Sheridan joined Texas Tech University as Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School on March 15, 2014.

Read more...

T 806.834.5537 | mark.sheridan@ttu.edu

Kristi Gaines, Ph.D.

KGaines
Associate Dean

Dr. Gaines is the Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Professor in the Department of Design at Texas Tech University.

Read more...

T 806.834.4699 | kristi.gaines@ttu.edu

Louisa J. Hope-Weeks, Ph.D.

LHWeeks
Associate Dean

Dr. Hope-Weeks is the Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Professor in the Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry at Texas Tech University.

Read more...

T 806.834.2442 | louisa.hope-weeks@ttu.edu

Mario Beruvides, Ph.D.

Coming Soon
Associate Dean

Bio coming soon

Read more...

T 806.834.8740 | mario.beruvides@ttu.edu

Staff

Kim Cappillino
Senior Director | Admissions, Marketing & Recruitment

T 806.834.3374 | kim.cappillino@ttu.edu

Jade Foerster
Director of Technology & Admissions

T 806.834.5332 | jade.foerster@ttu.edu

Melissa Carrillo
Executive Associate to the Vice Provost - Dean

T 806.834.2009 | melissa.carrillo@ttu.edu

Donna Rogers
Unit Manager | Fellowships & Scholarships | Alumni & Donor Relations

T 806.834.4079 | donna.rogers@ttu.edu

Darina Brackeen
Business Manager

T 806.834.3602 | darina.brackeen@ttu.edu

Graduate School

Jennifer Marciniak, Ph.D.
Director | Graduate Writing Center

T 806.834.3355 | jmarcini@ttu.edu

Mike Lemon, Ph.D.
Instructional Development Coordinator

T 806.834.1571 | mike.lemon@ttu.edu

Mari Baeza, M.S.
Assistant Director | Graduate Center

T 806.834.4591 | maryellen.baeza@ttu.edu

Elizabeth Bowen, M.A.
Assistant Director | Graduate Writing Center

T 806.834.6353 | elizabeth.bowen@ttu.edu

Caroline Sheehan
Scholarship & Fellowship Administrator

T 806.834.0770 | caroline.sheehan@ttu.edu

Bailee Hendricks
Receptionist

T 806.834.0427 | bailee.hendricks@ttu.edu

Graduate Admissions

Evelyn Arnold
Unit Manager | Domestic Admissions | Residency Determination Official

T 806.834.3695 | evelyn.arnold@ttu.edu

Rebecca Enis
Unit Manager | International Admissions | Designated School Official

T 806.834.3893 | rebecca.enis@ttu.edu

Madeleine Frossard
Lead Adminstrator | Designated School Official

T 806.834.6445 | madeleine.frossard@ttu.edu

Rachel May
Senior Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.7411 | rachel.may@ttu.edu

Pris Renteria
Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.6062 | pris.renteria@ttu.edu

Casey Jones
Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.3344 | brian.casey.jones@ttu.edu

Rosa Rodriguez
Lead Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.834.8330 | rosa.a.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Michelle Acevedo
Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.834.5818 | m.acevedo@ttu.edu

Karena Halco
Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.834.2953 | khalco@ttu.edu

Sarah Hill
Coordinator | International Admissions

T 806.834.8678 | k.sarah.hill@ttu.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Tommy Curtis Smith
Marketing Coordinator

T 806.834.5339 | tommy.c.smith@ttu.edu

Abby Hill
Assistant Director of Recruitment

T 806.834.4643 | abby.hill@ttu.edu

Russell Snow
Media Relations Coordinator

T 806.834.6969 | russell.snow@ttu.edu

Enrollment Services

Vanessa Bara Morin
Director of Enrollment Services

T 806.834.3423 | vanessa.e.bara@ttu.edu

Alyssa Reichert
Unit Manager

T 806.834.2714 | alyssa.reichert@ttu.edu

April Camacho
Lead Evaluator

T 806.834.0623 | april.camacho@ttu.edu

Andrea Cooper
Senior Evaluator

T 806.834.7206 | andrcoop@ttu.edu

Victor Rey
Senior Evaluator

T 806.834.2912 | virey@ttu.edu

Breana Castro
Senior Evaluator

T 806.834.4196 | breancas@ttu.edu

Information Technology

Zachary Holley
Programmer III

T 806.742.2787 | zachary.holley@ttu.edu

Kristopher J. Ritchel
Programmer III

T 806.834.6293 | kristopher.j.ritchel@ttu.edu

Thesis & Dissertation

Allison Belisle
Unit Manager

T 806.834.5163 | allison.belisle@ttu.edu

Fallon Chiasson
Senior Editor

T 806.834.4806 | fallon.t.chiasson@ttu.edu

Program Analysis & Review

Rachel Frazier
Unit Manager - Graduate Program Reviews

T 806.834.6609 | rachel.frazier@ttu.edu

John Burdan Jr.
INDS Academic Advisor

T 806.834.1189 | joburdan@ttu.edu

Brett Jordan
INDS Senior Academic Advisor

T 806.834.4311 | brett.jordan@ttu.edu