Texas Tech University

Leadership & Staff

Mark A. Sheridan, Ph.D

Sheridan
Vice Provost for Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs & Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Mark Sheridan joined Texas Tech University as Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School on March 15, 2014.

Read more...

T 806.834.5537 | mark.sheridan@ttu.edu

David Doerfert, Ph.D.

Doerfert
Associate Dean

Dr. Doerfert has been at Texas Tech since 2002 and became Associate Dean of the Graduate School in 2016.

Read more...

T 806.834.4477 | david.doerfert@ttu.edu

Kristi Gaines, Ph.D.

Gaines
Associate Dean

Dr. Gaines is the Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Associate Professor in the Department of Design at Texas Tech University.

Read more...

T 806.834.4699 | kristi.gaines@ttu.edu

Staff

Kim Cappillino
Senior Director | Admissions, Marketing & Recruitment

T 806.834.3374 | kim.cappillino@ttu.edu

Jade Foerster
Director of Technology & Admissions

T 806.834.5332 | jade.foerster@ttu.edu

Melissa Carrillo
Executive Associate to the Vice Provost - Dean

T 806.834.2009 | melissa.carrillo@ttu.edu

Donna Rogers
Unit Manager | Fellowships & Scholarships | Alumni & Donor Relations

T 806.834.4079 | donna.rogers@ttu.edu

Darina Brackeen
Business Manager

T 806.834.3602 | darina.brackeen@ttu.edu

Graduate School

Kristin Messuri, Ph.D.
Associate Director | Graduate Writing Center

T 806.834.6587| kristin.messuri@ttu.edu

Mike Lemon, Ph.D.
Instructional Development Coordinator

T 806.834.1571| mike.lemon@ttu.edu

Mari Baeza, M.S.
Assistant Director | Graduate Center

T 806.834.4591 | maryellen.baeza@ttu.edu

Cari Carter
Scholarship & Fellowship Administrator

T 806.834.5726 | cari.carter@ttu.edu

Michelle Acevedo
Receptionist

T 806.834.5818 | m.acevedo@ttu.edu

Graduate Admissions

Evelyn Arnold
Unit Manager | Domestic Admissions | Residency Determination Official

T 806.834.3695 | evelyn.arnold@ttu.edu

Rebecca Enis
Unit Manager | International Admissions | Designated School Official

T 806.834.3893 | rebecca.enis@ttu.edu

Madeleine Frossard
Senior Analyst | International Admissions

T 806.834.6445 | madeleine.frossard@ttu.edu

Rachel May
Senior Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.7411 | rachel.may@ttu.edu

Pris Renteria
Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.6062 | Pris.Renteria@ttu.edu

Casey Jones
Evaluator | Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.3344 | brian.casey.jones@ttu.edu

Rosa Rodriguez
Lead Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.834.8330 | rosa.a.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Catandra Hollins
Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.834.1305 | catandra.hollins@ttu.edu

Anelly Grimaldo
Evaluator | International Admissions

T 806.742.2787 | anelly.grimaldo@ttu.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Tommy Curtis Smith
Marketing Coordinator

T 806.834.5339 | tommy.c.smith@ttu.edu

Abby Hill
Graduate School Recruiter

T 806.834.4643 | abby.hill@ttu.edu

Russell Snow
Media Relations Coordinator

T 806.834.6969 | russell.snow@ttu.edu

Enrollment Services

Vanessa Bara Morin
Director of Enrollment Services

T 806.834.3423 | vanessa.e.bara@ttu.edu

Katie Chapman
Unit Manager

T 806.834.2448 | katie.chapman@ttu.edu

April Camacho
Lead Evaluator

T 806.834.0623 | april.camacho@ttu.edu

Alyssa Reichert
Lead Evaluator

T 806.834.2714 | alyssa.reichert@ttu.edu

Andrea Cooper
Senior Evaluator

T 806.834.7206 | andrcoop@ttu.edu

Victor Rey
Senior Evaluator

T 806.834.2912 | virey@ttu.edu

Information Technology

Graduate School IT Support

Kristopher J. Ritchel
Programmer III

T 806.834.6293 | kristopher.j.ritchel@ttu.edu

Thesis & Dissertation

Allison Belisle
Unit Manager

T 806.834.5163 | allison.belisle@ttu.edu

Erika Nuñez
Senior Editor

T 806.834.6946 | erika.nunez@ttu.edu

Program Analysis & Review

Rachel Frazier
Manager - Graduate Program Reviews

T 806.834.6609 | Rachel.Frazier@ttu.edu

Sharon Gonzales
Sr. Academic Advisor - Interdisciplinary Studies

T 806.834.6084 | Sharon.Gonzales@ttu.edu

McKade Christensen
Academic Advisor

T 806.834.7447 | McKade.A.Christensen@ttu.edu