Texas Tech University

2022-23 Post-Tenure Review

Pursuant to TTU OP 32.31 Comprehensive Performance Evaluations of Tenured Faculty and the School of Law's corresponding post-tenure review policy, the following tenured professors are being reviewed during the 2022-23 academic year:

DeLeith Gossett 

Sally Henry 

Wendy-Adele Humphrey

Patrick Metze 

If you have any questions or comments about the post-tenure review process, please contact Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Wendy-Adele Humphrey.