Texas Tech University

Spring 2021 Post-Tenure Review

Pursuant to TTU OP 32.31 Comprehensive Performance Evaluations of Tenured Faculty and the School of Law's corresponding post-tenure review policy, the following tenured professors are being reviewed during the Spring 2021 semester:

Stephen Black

Bryan Camp

Eric Chiappinelli

Wes Cochran

Jarod Gonzalez

Vaughn James

Richard "Chip" Murphy

Alison Myhra

Jorge Ramirez

Rick Rosen

Nancy Soonpaa

Larry Spain

If you have any questions or comments about the post-tenure review process, please contact Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Wendy-Adele Humphrey.