Texas Tech University

Mentor Cluster Leaders (MCL)

Innocent Awasom
Innocent Awasom

Associate Librarian
University Libraries
awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Paulin Bangofa
Paulin Bangofa

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering
paulin.bangofa@ttu.edu

Narissra Carter
Narissra Carter

Assistant Dean for International Affairs for MCOM, Associate Professor
Communication Studies
n.punyanunt@ttu.edu

Jazmin Cruz
Jazmin Cruz

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering
jazmin.aguilar@ttu.edu

Alan Cushman
Alan Cushman

Manager, Business Development
Hospitality Services
alan.cushman@ttu.edu

James Decker
James Decker

Associate Professor
Music
james.decker@ttu.edu

Valorie Duvall
Valorie Duvall

Administrative Assistant
Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work
valorie.duvall@ttu.edu

Charity Embley
Charity Embley

Research Assistant
College of Education
charity.g.embley@ttu.edu

Rebecca Gabrilska
Rebecca Gabrilska

MD/PhD Student
TTUHSC SOM
rebecca.gabrilska@ttuhsc.edu

Crystal Garcia
Crystal Garcia

Academic Advisor
Engineering
crystal.garcia@ttu.edu

Andrew Gibb
Andrew Gibb

Assistant Professor
School of Theatre and Dance
andrew.gibb@ttu.edu

Jacob Gordon
Jacob Gordon

Assistant Director
Rawls College of Business Georgie Snyder Center for Business Communication
jacob.l.gordon@ttu.edu

Marcus Graham
Marcus Graham

Director
TRIO Student Support Services
marcus.graham@ttu.edu

Raegan Higgins Siwatu
Raegan Higgins

Associate Professor
Math and Stats
raegan.higgins@ttu.edu

Andrew Hinton
Andrew Hinton

Assistant Archivist
Vietnam Center
andrew.hinton@ttu.edu

Kenneth Iwuji
Kenneth Iwuji

Resident Physician/Resident Instructor
Internal Medicine
kenneth.iwuji@ttuhsc.edu

Miah Jn Charles
Miah Jn Charles

Programmer Analyst III
Application Development and Support
miah.jn-charles@ttu.edu

Tala Karkar
Tala Karkar

Research Assistant
Education
tala.karkar@ttu.edu

Eunjee Kim
Eunjee Kim

Director
Internal Medicine- CTMID
eunjee.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Ami Knox
Ami Knox

Clinical Research Coordinator
Clinical Research Institute - TTUHSC Lubbock
ami.knox@ttuhsc.edu

Lawrence Lewis
Lawrence Lewis

Communications Supervisor
Police Department
lawrence.lewis@ttu.edu

Bryce Looney
Bryce Looney

Manager of Presidential Events and Services
TTU HSC Office of the President
bryce.looney@ttu.edu

Roxana Lopez
Roxana Lopez

Lead Specialist
School of Nursing
roxana.a.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Deanna Nguyen
Deanna Nguyen

Recruitment Supervisor
Hospitality Services
dee.nguyen@ttu.edu

Osariemen Osaghae
MCL Leader

Instructor
SOAR
osariemen.j.osaghae@ttu.edu

Kelly Riccitelli
Kelly Riccitelli

Associate Professor of Practice, Equestrian Program Coordinator
Animal & Food Science
kelly.riccitelli@ttu.edu

Ann Rodriguez
Ann Rodriguez

Associate Professor of Practice, Business Law
Rawls College of Business Administration
ann.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Thomas Rohrig

Thomas Rohrig

Associate Librarian
University Library
tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Dolores Salas-Marmolejo
Dolores Salas

Senior Academic Advisor
COHS ADVISING
dolores.salas@ttu.edu

Mandi Salazar

Mandi Salazar

Manager
Office of Academic Enrichment
mandi.salazar@ttu.edu

Sean Scully
Sean Scully

Specialist IV
TTU Library Makerspace
sean.scully@ttu.edu

Dana-Marie Telesford
Dana-Marie Telesford

Instructor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
dana-marie.telesford@ttu.edu

Kathryn Terrell
Kathryn Terrell

Sr. Superintendent -- Maintenance
Student Housing
kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu

LaRyon Witherspoon
LaRyon Witherspoon

College Prep Advisor - UT Austin
Institute for Public School Initiatives (IPSI) - College of Education
laryon.d.witherspoon@ttu.edu