Texas Tech University

On the Spotlight

TTU Teaching Academy seal

September 11, 2020

Faculty Members Inducted Into TTU's Teaching Academy 

Over the past few years, five of our School of Music faculty members were inducted into the Teaching Academy in 2018 and 2019: Prof. Annie Chalex Boyle, Dr. Jacqueline Henninger, and Dr. Stacey Jocoy, Prof. Jenny Dees, and Dr. Blair Williams.

Milton Wabyona

September 09, 2020

Milton Wabyona - Continued Academic Success

Milton Wabyona is a Ph.D. Candidate in Music Education and one of our international graduate students from Uganda. We're sharing some of his recent accomplishments today.

Benito Medrano

September 08, 2020

Benito Medrano

Benito Medrano won a position with the United States Naval Fleet Band