Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Office E-mail Address
William Averill Vocal Coach (806) 834-0938 204 william.averill@ttu.edu
Alicia Caicedo-Cavazos Business Coordinator (Choirs, Opera Theatre, and Orchestras)   (806) 834-6734 117 alicia.caicedo-cavazos@ttu.edu
Kim Calvert-Gibson Graduate Coordinator/Sr. Business Assistant-Graduate Studies/International Student Officer (806) 834-0616   kimberly.calvert@ttu.edu
Rob Farrer Building and Equipment Manager (806) 834-8636 013A rob.farrer@ttu.edu
Linda Gregston Academic Program Advisor (806) 834-3767 221 linda.gregston@ttu.edu
AL Hardin Piano Technician (806) 441-3112   alhardinco@yahoo.com
Spencer Hartman Accompanist (806) 742-2270   spencer.hartman@ttu.edu
Debbie Holt Unit Coordinator, TTU Bands (806) 834-3455 108 debbie.holt@ttu.edu
Meiling Jin Accompanist (806) 742-2270   meiling.jin@ttu.edu
Wonkyung Kim Undergraduate Admissions and Scholarship Coordinator  (806) 834-6658 206 wonkyung.kim@ttu.edu 
Kris Medrano Business Manager (806) 834-2767 206B kristen.medrano@ttu.edu
Maria Mendoza Travel Coordinator (806) 834-0570 206C maria.mendoza@ttu.edu
Stephanie Lara Receptionist and Procurement (806) 834-0730  206  stephanie.lara@ttu.edu
Cyndy Laughlin Administrative Unit Coordinator/Friends of Music (806) 834-7835 106 cyndy.laughlin@ttu.edu
Charles Olivier Camp/MusicHub Coordinator 806-834-0359 111 charles.olivier@ttu.edu
Nathan Robinett Admin Assistant (806) 834-2947   Nathan.Robinett@ttu.edu
Tim Walsh Opera Technical Director (806) 762-1711 SceneShop tim.walsh@ttu.edu
Susan Wass Senior Staff Accompanist (806) 834-6651 227F susan.wass@ttu.edu
Danna Williams  Marketing Representative   (806) 834-4927 111 danna.williams@ttu.edu
Becca Zeisler Senior Staff Accompanist (806) 742- 2270 237  becca.zeisler@ttu.edu