SPACE ALLOCATION COMMITTEE

Minutes August 2023 Digital Vote https://www.depts.ttu.edu/odpa/SAC/

Committee Chair: Noel Sloan

Committee Members: Michael Ballou, Joseph Heppert, Cindy Akers, Mayukh Dass, Matt Gregory

Facilitators: Sean Childers, Lissa Munoz, Adrian Zermeno, Sara Brand

I. Meeting Minutes | August 2023 Digital Votes

- a. Architecture Leased Space Request Adopted by majority digital vote.
- b. Human Resources Space Request Adopted by majority digital vote.
- c. Institute of Genomic for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance (IGCAST) Leased Space *Adopted by majority digital vote*.
- d. Off Campus Storage Raider Relief Advocacy and Resource Center Adopted by majority digital vote.