Texas Tech University

R&D Team

A dedicated team of scientists, engineers, and health science professionals is contributing to this ongoing effort. The people highlighted below are working in close collaboration with the TTUHSC.

RobertDuncanRobert Duncan, PhD - Team Lead, Director, CEES, Distinguished Professor of Physics

Trevor DardikTrevor Dardik, MS, APM - Technical Lead, Program Manager, CEES, Department of Physics


Cuikun LinCuikun Lin, PhD - R&D Scientist, Senior Scientist, CEES, Department of Physics

Annette SobelAnnette Sobel, MD, MS - Oversight and Direction, Adjunct Professor ECE, TTUHSC School of Nursing


Robert BacaRobert Baca, BS - 3D Printing, Design Engineer, CEES, Department of Physics

Jonathan MooreJonathan Moore, BS - 3D Printing, Manufacturing Engineer, CEES, Department of Physics