Texas Tech University

People

Graduate Students  

 

 




kamalpreet Kaur 


Kamalpreet Kaur Dhillon
MS Student
Kamalpreet.dhillon@ttu.edu

 Leslie


Leslie Commey
MS Student
leslie.commey@ttu.edu

Visiting Scholars

Harmanpreet Kaur 


Jing Shi
Gansu Agricultural University, China.

jing.shi@ttu.edu

 

Undergraduate Students 

madie 


Madison Taylor Dennis
BS Student
madisontaylordennis@gmail.com 

 

Carlie Witte 


Carlie Witte
BS Student
carlie.s.witte@ttu.edu 

Gabriella Hale 


Gabriella Hale 
BS Student (McNair Scholar)
gabriella.alisa.hale@ttu.edu 

Nelson 


Chukwuemeka Nwauche 
BS Student 
chukwuemeka.nwauche@ttu.edu 

Post Doctoral Associates 

Kaushik Ghose 


Rozalynne Samira, Ph. D.
rsamira@ttu.edu

 

Kaushik Ghose 


Yerramsetti Nanaji, Ph. D.
Nanaji.Yerramsetti@ttuhsc.edu

Kaushik Ghose 


Kaushik Ghose, Ph. D.
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu 

Ning Yuan 


Ning Yuan, Ph. D.
ning.yuan@ttu.edu 

 Alumni 

Krishan Rai 


Krishan Mohan Rai, Ph. D.
Post Doctoral Associate

Lindsay Williams 

 

Lindsay Williams, MS

Gayani Jayathge 


Gayani Jalathge, MS

Vimal Balasubramanian 


Vimal-Kumar Balasubramanian, Ph. D.

 

Jared Saufley 

 

Jared Saufley,BS 



Namahn Buiphu 


Nam Anh Bui Phu, Ph. D.

Theophilus Tengey 


Theophilus K Tengey, Ph. D.


Haydee Echevarria Laza 


Haydee Echevarria Laza, Ph. D.


 Sandy Win Thu


Sandi Win Thu, MS


Chris Cobos 


Chris Cobos, MS


Amrita Dhal 


Amrita Dhal, MS


Cassie Welker 


Cassie Welker, MS


Graham Lavine 


Graham Lavine, BS


Taylor Person 


Taylor Person, BS


Julie Schuneman


Julie Schuneman, BS
  

Toritseju Arenyeka 


Toritseju Arenyeka, BS


Ming Xiong Pang 


Ming Xiong Pang, Ph. D.
Post Doctoral Fellow 

Mary Luz Yaya Lancheros 


Mary Luz Yaya Lancheros, Ph. D.
Visiting Student from Pontificia Universidad Javeriana,
Universidad U.D. Columbia

Mei Mei Hii 


Mei Mei Hii
Borlaug International Agricultural Science & Technology Fellow


Tesfaye Disasa 


Tesfaye Disasa, Ph. D.
Borlaug International Agricultural Science & Technology Fellow


 

[ Back]