Texas Tech University

People - Staff

 

Image
Name/Title
Contact
Vikram Baliga Vikram Baliga
Research Associate - Greenhouse Manager 
University Greenhouse, Room 102
1204 Hartford Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: (806) 742-2856vikram.baliga@ttu.edu
 
KB Krishna Bhandari
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Phone: (806) 742-2774
krishna.bhandari@ttu.edu

Phil Phil Brown
Research Associate

Food Tech Room 101B
Phone: (806) 834-3076
philip.brown@ttu.edu

 Donna Cantu Donna Cantu
Business Coordinator
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122E
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-5073
donna.cantu@ttu.edu
 Robby Carlson Robby Carlson
IT Program Manager with Joint Appointment with the Fiber & Biopolymer
Research Institute (FBRI) 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 107
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Phone:(806) 834-3202
robby.carlson@ttu.edu

FBRI, Room 115
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409-5019
Phone:(806) 834-3202
KC Kevin Cushman
Research Associate

Experimental Science Building
Phone: (806) 834-3146
kevin.cushman@ttu.edu

 

 Paul Green Paul Green
Operations Manager, New Deal Farm 
Phone:(806) 577-7009
paul.green@ttu.edu 
LH Lelton Howell
Lead Technician, Quaker Research Farm

Quaker Research Farm
200 North Quaker Avenue
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409Phone: (806) 834- 0799
lelton.howell@ttu.edu

 Rick Kellison Rick Kellison
TAWC Project Manager
Phone: (806) 834-5213
rick.kellison@ttu.edu 
Mylea Mylea C. Lovell
Phytotron Manager
Institute for Genomics of Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance
Phone: (806) 834-7728
mylea.lovell@ttu.edu
 Diann Merriman Diann Merriman
Lead Academic Advisor 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122A
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-7044
diann.merriman@ttu.edu 
Victoria Murdock Victoria Murdock
Business Coordinator 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122B
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-0808
vicmurdo@ttu.edu
IP Irish Lorraine Pabuayon
Research Aide

Phone: (806) 742-2838
irish-lorraine.pabuayon@ttu.edu

TR Trey Ruland
Technician III
Phone: +18067422838
trey.ruland@ttu.edu
JungHyun Shim JungHyun Shim
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: (806) 834-4927
junghyun.shim@ttu.edu
XS Xiaomei Shu
Research Aide
Phone: (806) 834-8760Xiaomei.Shu@ttu.edu
Image Not Available Samuel Smith
Technician III
Fredericksburg
samuel.d.smith@ttu.edu
Phone:(806) 834-1627
Ericca Soto Ericca Soto
Business Coordinator Assistant to the Department Chair
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122B
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-5590
ericca.soto@ttu.edu
 Lori Walraven Lori Walraven
Business Manager 

Institute of Genomics for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance (IGCAST)
Experimental Science Building II, Room 210
Box 43135
Lubbock, TX  79409
Phone: (806) 834-5220
lori.walraven@ttu.edu

 Kirk Williams Kirk Williams
Senior Teacher Viticulture Certification Program
kirk.w.williams@ttu.edu

 

Related Links: