Texas Tech University

15 Rawls Students Honored as Mortar Board Members

Trevor Bell

March 27, 2014

The Rawls College of Business accounts for the largest percentage of the 2014-2015 Mortar Board members with 15 students (30 percent) honored. Mortar Board is a selective honor society for the top 50 seniors at the university.

Please join us in congratulating the following students:

Corbin Best, Finance & Accounting

Madeleine Cloutier, Marketing

Tyler Frevert, Finance

Adriana Garcia, Marketing & Finance

Blake Hoffman, Energy Commerce

Bailey Iverson, Marketing & Management

Joseph Jarke, Energy Commerce

Joseph Kmetz, Energy Commerce

Sagar Parikh, Finance

Ashley Peterson, Marketing & Management

Kacie Phillips, Marketing

Nia Pierce, Accounting

Christina Rael, Accounting & Management

Khaki Scrivner, Energy Commerce

Hayden Turner, Energy Commerce

Last year, 12 Rawls College students received the honor.

This supports the efforts outlined in the Rawls College of Business Strategic Plan. Learn more about the LEADER 2020 Strategic Plan and follow our progress on Twitter at #RawlsLeads.