Texas Tech University

2015 Faculty, Staff and Student Excellence Awards

Trevor Bell

May 6, 2015

Rawls College of Business faculty, staff and Ph.D. students were honored for their outstanding efforts and contributions to college at the 2015 Faculty, Staff and Student Annual Awards on Tuesday, May 5.

Please join us in congratulating the following individuals on their awards:

Faculty Awards:

Faculty Integrated Scholar - Shannon Rinaldo, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Marketing

Faculty Research - Manuel Sanchez, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Accounting

Faculty Teaching - Elizabeth Karam, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Management, and Jerome Schuetzeberg, J.D., Professor of Practice in the Area of Energy, Economics and Law

Faculty Service - Keith Brigham, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management

Ph.D. Student Awards:

School of Accounting:

Teaching Award - Hamilton Elkins

Research Award - Laurie Corradino

Area of Finance:

Teaching Award - Kyle Allen

Research Award - Matt Whitledge

Area of ISQS:

Teaching Award - David Lucus

Research Award - Roozmehr Safi

Area of Management:

Teaching Award - Angela Randolph

Research Award - Mike McLeod

Area of Marketing:

Teaching Award - Wes Friske

Research Award - Xinchun Wang

Staff Award:

Staff of the Year Award - Wiley Guy

For photos of the recipients, please visit the Rawls College FlickR account.

This supports the efforts outlined in the Rawls College of Business Strategic Plan. Learn more about the LEADER 2020 Strategic Plan and follow our progress on Twitter at #RawlsLeads.