Texas Tech University

Eleven Rawls Students Elected to SGA

Trevor Bell

April 6, 2016

Eleven students in the Rawls College of Business were elected to the Texas Tech Student Government Association for the 2016-17 school year. Congratulations to the following students:

Business Executive Officers

  • Witt Westbrook - Internal Vice President of Student Body
  • Alex DeRossi - External Vice President of Student Body
  • Evan Estes - Attorney General for the Presidential Cabinet

Business Senators

  • Caleb Richardson
  • Andrea Urias
  • Tyler Humphreys
  • Callie Gilmore
  • Nathan Brown
  • Taylor McDonald
  • Hope Haber
  • Travis Carnes

The Student Government Association strives for honor in the service and protection of the student body of Texas Tech, while also working diligently to cultivate partnerships with the student body, administration, faculty, staff and community to maximize each student's educational and personal growth.

This supports the efforts outlined in the Rawls College of Business Strategic Plan. Learn more about the LEADER 2020 Strategic Plan and follow our progress on Twitter at #RawlsLeads.