Texas Tech University

Senators at Texas Tech University

Taylin Antonick
Internal Vice President & President of Student Senate

Senator Name Email Quote
Carlye Dale Winfrey carlye.winfrey@ttu.edu "Your playing small does not serve the world"- Marianne Williamson
Jeremiah Neal Jeremiah.neal@ttu.edu "If you stumble, make it part of the dance."
Ty Mitchell mit87316@ttu.edu Leave it better than you found it.
Clay Templeton cltemple@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Jamie Treadwell jamie.treadwell@ttu.edu  
Ryan Call ryan.call@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Addison Sparks Addison.Sparks@ttu.edu Nothing is impossible the word itself says I'm possible-Audrey Hepburn
Abigail Jabor abigail.jabor@ttu.edu We are what we pretend to be, so we must be careful about what we pretend to be.
Josh Adamek joadamek@ttu.edu I know where I'm going, for I know where I've been. ~ Queen Latifah
Abigail Morgan a.morgan@ttu.edu "One of the greatest regrets in life is being what others would want you to be, rather than being yourself."― Shannon L. Alder
Ahmad Altabaa aaltabaa@ttu.edu Service To Others Is The Rent You Pay For Your Room Here On Earth
Winston Meintjes wmeintje@ttu.edu Not what your Country can do for you but what can you do for your Country- JFK
Avery M Garcia Avery.m.garcia@ttu.edu Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.
Hannah Smith han.smith@ttu.edu Work Hard and Be Kind!
Abby Ashcraft abigail.ashcraft@ttu.edu  
Adam Amor adam.amor@ttu.edu  
Angele Bui angele.bui@ttu.edu  
Heaven Dubose heaven.d.dubose@ttu.edu  
Joel Rivero joelrive@ttu.edu  
Kora Kolle kora.kolle@ttu.edu  
Kendall Toelle ktoelle@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Isaac Griffin Isaac.Griffin@ttu.edu Kindness is all about giving and has nothing to do with getting
Jake Simmerman jsimmerm@ttu.edu "Listen with curiosity. Speak with honesty. Act with Integrity." - Roy T. Bennett
Andrew Ibrahim andrew.ibrahim@ttu.edu A righteous man may fall seven times, but rise again.
Addie Thane addie.thane@ttu.edu "Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country" -John F. Kennedy
Jacob J. DeGeurin jacob.degeurin@ttu.edu "Do not pray for easy lives, pray to be stronger men." - John F. Kennedy
Christianah Adejokun christianah.adejokun@ttu.edu "The function of leadership is to produce more leaders, not more followers." — Ralph Nader
Channing Wicks channing.wicks@ttu.edu What you do makes a difference, and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make. - Jane Goodall
Darbi Williams darbi.williams@ttu.edu " God provides the wind, but man must raise the sails."
Aliyah Efotte Aliyah.Efotte@ttu.edu “The mass of men lead lives of quiet desperation.” -Henry David Thoreau
Ashlynn Neumayer ashlynn.neumayer@ttu.edu  
Austin Philips austin.phillips@ttu.edu  
Blaire Crump blaire.crump@ttu.edu  
Jake Davis jake.davis@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Ashton Brown Ashton.brown@ttu.edu No one has ever come to my side of believing because they lost an argument. People are loved into believing.
Victoria Ochotorena victoria.ochotorena@ttu.edu The art of teaching is the art of assisting discovery- mark van-doren

Senator Name Email Quote
Ralph Rahedi rrahedi@ttu.edu "Stronger than yesterday"
Avery Farmer avery.farmer@ttu.edu  
Zarmin Hussain zarhussa@ttu.edu "Actions speaks louder than words; let your words teach and your actions speak." -Anthony of Padua.
Rohan Gosavi rohan.gosavi@ttu.edu Today Happens only once, make life amazing
Taylor Mattison taylor.l.mattison@ttu.edu Hard Work beats Talent when Talent doesn't work hard
Adeola Omoloja adeolaa.omoloja@ttu.edu Great people do not have normal lives
Samantha Sanchez San96730@ttu.edu A kind gesture can reach a wound that only compassion can heal.

Senator Name Email Quote
Junia Lee junia.lee@ttu.edu Don't let anyone put a cap to your potential.
Alana Hurst-Lopez ahurstlo@ttu.edu "It always seems impossible until it is done" - Nelson Mandela

Senator Name Email Quote
Kaitlyn Charette kcharett@ttu.edu "Only one who takes over his own life history can see in it the realization of his self" - Jürgen Habermas
Anthony Noe Martinez A.martinez@ttu.edu "Throw me to the wolves, and I'll return leading the pack."
Brad Cawyer bcawyer@ttu.edu There's a loyalty that's deeper than mere sentiments, And a music higher than the songs that I can sing.
Micheal Okumu otieno.okumu@ttu.edu  
Pablo Lamino Jaramillo pablo.lamino@ttu.edu  
Ateeb Ahmad atahmad@ttu.edu  
Shisbeth Tabora shisbeth.tabora@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Peyton Daniels pedaniel@ttu.edu Become so wrapped up in something that you forget to be afraid. -Lady Bird Johnson
Gabriella Ghandour gabriella.ghandour@ttu.edu Never ask for permission, only forgiveness.

Senator Name Email Quote
Cristal Z. Flores cristalf@ttu.edu "my mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive" -Maya Angelou
Houston Heck hoheck@ttu.edu  
Kassidy King kassidy.d.king@ttu.edu You will never influence the world by trying to be like it.
Franine Hernandez francinh@ttu.edu "One hand I extend into myself, the other towards others" - Dejan Stojanovic
Disha Ganjegunte Disha.Ganjegunte@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Katherine Turner kathetur@ttu.edu "There is no substitute for hard work."
Megan Parry m.parry@ttu.edu Grateful to represent the fantastic folks at TTU Law!

Senator Name Email Quote
Sydney Anderson sydnande@ttu.edu When you can't find the sunshine, be the sunshine!
Brinkley Rash brinkley.rash@ttu.edu "What's stopping you."
Victoria Ross victoria.ross@ttu.edu Education is power
Faith Douglass faith.douglass@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Matthew Gresback matthew.d.gresback@ttu.edu no act of kindness no matter how small, is never wasted
Carson Echols ctechols22@gmail.com "There may be people that have more talent than you, but there's no excuse for anyone to work harder than you do." - Derek Jeter
Jaxson Floyd jaxfloyd@ttu.edu "Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present."
Cole Seely cole.seely@ttu.edu  
Joe Willingham joseph.willingham@ttu.edu  
Grace Weinberger grace.weinberger@ttu.edu  
Aaliyana Mayfield aalmayfi@ttu.edu  

Senator Name Email Quote
Thomas Schnaible thomas.schnaible@ttu.edu 'Somewhere inside all of us is the power to change the world.' - Roald Dahl (Matilda)
Matthew Ramirez ram82415@ttu.edu The role of a Government is to represent the will of the People