Texas Tech University

Senators

Walker Carson Agricultural Sciences  walker.carson@ttu.edu
Jake Burton Agricultural Sciences  jake.burton@ttu.edu
John Smithwick Agricultural Sciences  john.smithwick@ttu.edu
     
Leonard McKay Architecture  leonard.mckay@ttu.edu
Mia Zaro Architecture  mia.zaro@ttu.edu
     
Theodora Winter Arts & Sciences  theodora.winter@ttu.edu
Jack Griffith Arts & Sciences  Jackson.griffith@ttu.edu
Ellen Wilson Arts & Sciences  ellen.s.wilson@ttu.edu
Jenna Conners Arts & Sciences jenna.conners@ttu.edu 
Chase Duran Arts & Sciences  chase.duran@ttu.edu
Colton Davis Arts & Sciences colton.r.davis@ttu.edu 
Krystal Garcia Arts & Sciences  krystal.garcia@ttu.edu
Kate Holder Arts & Sciences  kate.holder@ttu.edu
Jake Sellers Arts & Sciences  jake.sellers@ttu.edu
Katy O'Bryan Arts & Sciences Kathryn.obryan@ttu.edu 
Parth Patel Arts & Sciences path1781.patel@ttu.edu 
Tanner Ford Arts & Sciences tanner.r.ford@ttu.edu 
Paulina Cortes Arts & Sciences  paulina.cortes@ttu.edu
Lauren Pert Arts & Sciences  lauren.pert@ttu.edu
     
Sterling Shrum At-Large  sterling.shrum@ttu.edu
Kelsey Holt At-Large  Kelsey.m.holt@ttu.edu
Emily Garcia At-Large Emily.g.garcia@ttu.edu 
Tre' Newbey At-Large  billy.newby@ttu.edu
Allie Eklun At-Large  Allison.eklund@ttu.edu
 Dillon Springfield At-Large  Dillon.springfield@ttu.edu
Rilyn Westbrook At-Large  rilyn.westbrook@ttu.edu
Haley Sparks At-Large haley.sparks@ttu.edu 
Grant Gilbert At-Large  grant.t.gilbert@ttu.edu
Colton Harbert At-Large  colton.harbert@ttu.edu
Tristan Torres At-Large  Tristen.torres@ttu.edu
Emily Jenkins At-Large  Emily.b.jenkins@ttu.edu
Tatum Richey At-Large  tatum.richey@ttu.edu
Jack Cantrell At-Large  Jackson.cantrell@ttu.edu
     
Lauren McKenzie Education lauren.mckenzie@ttu.edu 
Taylor Head Education taylor.head@ttu.edu 
     
Taylor Hicks Engineering taylor.n.hicks@ttu.edu 
John Micheal Lanham Engineering john.lanham@ttu.edu 
Brandon Sandoval Engineering  Brandon.sandoval@ttu.edu
Baahir Jinadu Engineering  baahir.jinadu@ttu.edu
Adam Disque Engineering  adam.disque@ttu.edu
Shelby White Engineering  Shelby.n.white@ttu.edu
Lili Kelley Engineering  lili.kelley@ttu.edu
Ross Roark   Engineering  ross.roark@ttu.edu
     
Blake Vineyard Graduate blake.vineyard@ttu.edu 
Nia Al-Barghuthi Graduate  dania.al-barghuthi@ttu.edu
Lauren Gulliani Graduate  lauren.giuliani@ttu.edu
Tushar Magan Graduate  magan.tushar@ttu.edu
Siddharth Kulkarni Graduate siddarth.kulkarni@ttu.edu 
Dhruv Patel Graduate dhruv.patel@ttu.edu 
     
Nadia Hogan Honors College nadia.hogan@ttu.edu 
Farah Mechref Honors College farah.mechref@ttu.edu 
     
Micah Adams Human Sciences  micah.adams@ttu.edu
Will Harris Human Sciences will.harris@ttu.edu 
Kelly Fletcher Human Sciences  Kelly.a.fletcher@ttu.edu
Kaylee Powell Human Sciences Kaylee.powell@ttu.edu 
Katie Smith Human Sciences  Kathryn.b.smith@ttu.edu
     
Nikki Boyd   Law School   nikki.boyd@ttu.edu
     
Jordan Frierson Media & Communications  Jordan.frierson@ttu.edu
Kiyah Hays Media & Communications  kiyah.hays@ttu.edu
Brandon Medina Media & Communications  Brandon.medina@ttu.edu
     
Joe Connelly Rawls College of Business  joe.connelly@ttu.edu
Hayden Burger Rawls College of Business  hayden.burger@ttu.edu
David Rivero Rawls College of Business  david.rivero@ttu.edu
Amber Acklie Rawls College of Business  amber.acklie@ttu.edu
Ashley Riggs Rawls College of Business Ashley.riggs@ttu.edu 
Fiona Fahey Rawls College of Business Fiona.fahey@ttu.edu 
Callie Gilmore Rawls College of Business  callie.gilmore@ttu.edu
Gavin Jones Rawls College of Business  gavin.jones@ttu.edu
     
Jarrett Hatcher Visual & Performing Arts  jarrett.hatcher@ttu.edu
William Pyle Visual & Performing Arts  will.pyle@ttu.edu