Texas Tech University

Senators

Emily Garcia, Internal Vice President & President of Student Senate
Ryleigh Carson Agricultural Sciences  ryleigh.carson@ttu.edu
Klay Davis Agricultural Sciences  samuel.k.davis@ttu.edu
Conner McKinzie Agricultural Sciences  conner.mckinzie@ttu.edu
Hagan Wright Agricultural Sciences  hagan.wright@ttu.edu
     
Megan Reynolds Architecture megan.m.reynolds@ttu.edu
     
Faisal Al-Hmoud  Arts & Sciences faisal.hmoud@ttu.edu  
Dylan Angel Arts & Sciences aurelio.d.angel@ttu.edu
Montana Chandler Arts & Sciences montana.chandler@ttu.edu
Paulina Cortes Arts & Sciences paulina.cortes@ttu.edu
Emily DeRuyter Arts & Sciences emily.deruyter@ttu.edu
Orin Gotchey Arts & Sciences orin.gotchey@ttu.edu
Andrew Grissom Arts & Sciences andrew.grissom@ttu.edu 
Collin Guilbeau Arts & Sciences  collin.guilbeau@ttu.edu
Mason Leachman Arts & Sciences mason.leachman@ttu.edu
Macy Massey Arts & Sciences macy.massey@ttu.edu
Chris Nwosu Arts & Sciences christian.nwosu@ttu.edu 
Alli Pedroza Arts & Sciences allison.pedroza@ttu.edu 
Sequoyah Perry Arts & Sciences  sequoyah.perry@ttu.edu
Sarah Robertson Arts & Sciences sarah.robertson@ttu.edu
Nicole Wingard Arts & Sciences nicole.wingard@ttu.edu
     
     
Josh Cotten At-Large joshua.j.cotten@ttu.edu
Jake Davis At-Large jake.davis@ttu.edu
Kristian Hart At-Large kristian.hart@ttu.edu
Hunter Heck At-Large hunter.heck@ttu.edu
Alec Kitt At-Large alec.kitt@ttu.edu
Charlie McBride At-Large charlie.mcbride@ttu.edu
Colin McLaren At-Large colin.mclaren@ttu.edu
Haley Pratt At-Large haley.pratt@ttu.edu
Max Raymond At-Large  maxwell.raymond@ttu.edu
John Smithwick At-Large  john.smithwick@ttu.edu
Shaely Tarr At-Large  shaely.tarr@ttu.edu
Aubree Traylor At-Large aubree.traylor@ttu.edu
Darbi Williams At-Large  darbi.williams@ttu.edu
Ethan Wimberley At-Large ethan.wimberley@ttu.edu
     
Grace Cavazos Education grace.cavazos@ttu.edu 
Miranda Schiller Education miranda.schiller@ttu.edu
Kenzie Womack Education kenzie.womack@ttu.edu 
     
Brook Bowman Engineering brook.bowman@ttu.edu
Erin Hausmann Engineering erin.n.hausmann@ttu.edu
Taylor Mattison Engineering taylor.l.mattison@ttu.edu 
Ross Roark Engineering ross.roark@ttu.edu
Fardil Rahman Sahir Engineering fardil-rahman.shair@ttu.edu
Merielem Sharry Engineering merielem.sharry@ttu.edu
     
     
Jessica Blume
Graduate jessica.blume@ttu.edu
Lawrence Chamunorwa Graduate lawrence.chamunorwa@ttu.edu 
Traci Cramer Graduate traci.cramer@ttu.edu
Adam Disque Graduate adam.disque@ttu.edu
Meredith Moore Graduate meredith.l.moore@ttu.edu
Vraj Patel Graduate vraj.patel@ttu.edu
Dan Reif Graduate dan.reif@ttu.edu
Jake Young Graduate jackson.young@ttu.edu
     
Neil Patel  Honors College neil.patel@ttu.edu 
Jad Zeitouni  Honors College jad.zeitouni@ttu.edu 
     
Alex Crowder Human Sciences  alex.crowder@ttu.edu
Amela Dizdarevic Human Sciences amela.d.dizdarevic@ttu.edu
Allie Head Human Sciences allison.head@ttu.edu 
Maggie Jacobs Human Sciences maggie.c.jacobs@ttu.edu
Hanna Taylor Human Sciences hanna.r.taylor@ttu.edu
     
Cameron Bush  Law School   cameron.bush@ttu.edu
Karla Rosales Law School   karla.rosales@ttu.edu
     
Catie Cooper Media & Communications catherine.cooper@ttu.edu
Mikayla Sanders Media & Communications  mikayla.sanders@ttu.edu
Grace Stark Media & Communications grace.stark@ttu.edu
 Kate Yarbrough  Media & Communications kate.yarbrough@ttu.edu 
     
Rolando Bernal Rawls College of Business rolando.bernal@ttu.edu 
Kennedy Earnest Rawls College of Business kennedy.earnest@ttu.edu
Will Plunk Rawls College of Business william.plunk@ttu.edu
Ashley Riggs Rawls College of Business  ashley.riggs@ttu.edu
Emily Shriner Rawls College of Business  emily.shriner@ttu.edu
Grace Weinberger Rawls College of Business grace.weinberger@ttu.edu
     
Cole White  University Studies  ryley.c.white@ttu.edu 
     
Garrett Franks Visual & Performing Arts garrett.franks@ttu.edu