Texas Tech University

Bylaws and Constitution


The Bylaws and Constitution Committee shall be comprised of a minimum of five members. The duties of the committee shall be to accept proposed changes to the Bylaws and Constitution, study the proposals, and prepare recommendations to the Staff Senate in accordance with Article VI of the Constitution.



Chair (s)

  • Marie Hanza (Clerical and Secretarial)


  • Delores Sanchez (Other Professionals)
  • Jeramey Gillilan (Other Professionals)
  • Rachel Bloodworth (Other Professionals)

Would you like to be a member of this committee? Sign up online!