Texas Tech University


The Grievance Committee shall be comprised of one member from each EEO classification to be chosen by a majority vote of those members present of each EEO Classification at the first regularly-scheduled meeting of each year where official business is conducted. Should no members of the EEO classification present be able to serve on the grievance committee, the nominations committee may appoint committee members from within the EEO classification. The duties of the committee shall be to handle Staff Senate grievances or concerns that may be expressed by any member of the Staff Senate and/or the University community according to Article IV, Section 2 of the Constitution.

Submit the Grievances Form Online »



  • Chris Mosher (Other Professionals)


  • Feroza Haq (Other Professionals)


  • Blaine Grimes (Other Professionals)
  • Janna Campbell (Other Professionals)
  • Jeffery Hoover (Other Professionals)

Would you like to be a member of this committee? Sign up online!