Texas Tech University

TechMRT Students

Graduate Students

 

Lochana Poudyal

lochana.poudyal@ttu.edu

  

Fouzieh Rouzmehr

fouzieh.rouzmehr@ttu.edu

 

 Nischal Bhattaria

nischal.bhattarai@ttu.edu

  

Solome Nakaweesa

solome.nakaweesa@ttu.edu

 

Hossein Roghani

hossein.roghani@ttu.edu

 

Taiwo Adebayo

t.adebayo@ttu.edu

 

Rohan Shrestha

rohan.shrestha@ttu.edu

 

Wang Xi

wang.xi@ttu.edu