Texas Tech University
TTU HomeInstitute for Forensic Science

Contacts

 

Robert Morgan, Ph.D.

Director

(806)742-6309

robert.morgan@ttu.edu

 

Robert Paine, Ph.D.

Director, Master's of Forensic Science Program

Undergraduate Minor in Forensic Science

(806)834-8375

robert.paine@ttu.edu

 

Kathy Sperry, Ph.D.

Professor of Practice in Forensic Science

(806)742-6309

kathy.sperry@ttu.edu

 

Megan A. Thoen, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

(806)742-6309

megan.thoen@ttu.edu

 

Priscilla Reid, M.S.

Training Coordinator

(806)742-6309

priscilla.reid@ttu.edu

 

Mark Hendley, B.S.

Administrative Business Assistant

(806) 834-7318

mark.hendley@ttu.edu

 

Stephanie Van Horn, B.A.

Graduate Student Assistant

(806)742-6309

stephanie.van-horn@ttu.edu

Training Ideas/Suggestions/Needs

Please provide any suggestions for training that you may have:

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Phone:
* E-mail Address:
* Suggestions:
* these fields are required