Texas Tech University
TTU HomeInstitute for Forensic Science

Contacts

 

Robert Morgan, Ph.D.

Director
(806) 742-6309
robert.morgan@ttu.edu

 

Priscilla Reid, M.S.

Forensic Business Assistant
(806) 742-6309
priscilla.reid@ttu.edu

 

Cynthia Lopez, M.A./M.S.

Research Coordinator/Interim Training Manager
(806) 742-6309
cynthia.lopez@ttu.edu

 

Jazmine Wafer, B.S. 

Graduate Assistant
(806) 742-6309
jazmine.wafer@ttu.edu

 

Paris Favorite, B.S.

Graduate Assistant
(806) 742-6309
paris.favorite@ttu.edu

 

Robert Paine, Ph.D.

   Director, Masters of Science Program in Forensic Science
   Undergraduate Minor in Forensic Science   
   (806) 834-8375   
    robert.paine@ttu.edu
 

Kathy Sperry, Ph.D.

   Professor of Practice in Forensic Science  
   (806) 742-6309  
   kathy.sperry@ttu.edu

Training Ideas/Suggestions/Needs

Please provide any suggestions for training that you may have:

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Phone:
* E-mail Address:
* Suggestions:
* these fields are required