For General Information, Research and Field Opportunities:
Contact the Lubbock Lake Landmark at

806 742 1116
lubbock.lake@ttu.edu

For Education, Public Programs, and Guided Tours:
Contact the Landmark Education Office at

806 742 1116
landmark.education@ttu.edu

Dr. Eileen Johnson
Director, Lubbock Lake Landmark
Chief Museum Officer
Collections, Research, Academic Programs, and Accreditation

806 742 2442
806 742 1136 (fax) or 806 742 2048 (fax)
eileen.johnson@ttu.edu

Deborah Bigness
Manager of Site Operations
806 742 1116
806 742 2048 (fax)
deborah.bigness@ttu.edu

Scott Trevey
Historic Maintenance Supervisor
806 742 1116
806 742 2048 (fax)
scott.trevey@ttu.edu

Matt McEwen
Historic Maintenance Technician
806 742 1116
806 742 2048 (fax)
matthew.mcewen@ttu.edu

Stance Hurst
Field Manager
806 742 1117
806 742 2048 (fax)
stance.hurst@ttu.edu

Susan Rowe
Education Program Manager
Volunteer Coordinator

806 742 1116
806 742 2048 (fax)
susan.rowe@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Landmark Mailing Address:

Lubbock Lake Landmark Texas Tech University Box 43191
Lubbock, Texas
79409-3191

Landmark Location:

2401 Landmark Drive Lubbock, Texas

(Just north of Loop 289, at Indiana Avenue and U.S. Highway 84)