Connect with us on Facebook
Connect with us on Twitter

Aquatics Fall 2014 Programming

Pep Rally at the Leisure Pool

Friday, August 29 | 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Get ready for Game Day! The Spirit Squad will make an appearance, Sam's Place Poolside will have discounted food, and lots more!

Adult Swim Lessons

Register at the Leisure Pool during open hours
Class Dates: Mondays and Wednesdays from September 15 - October 8
Class Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Class Cost: TTU $45 | Non-TTU $55
Register by Friday, September 5

Swim the River at the Leisure Pool

We will turn the current off at the Leisure Pool so you can swim long course!

Saturday, August 30 (Rec Triathlon Prep )| 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, September 27 | 9:00am - 10:00am
Regular membership entry rules apply for Swim the River events

 

Long Course Swim at the Aquatic Center

Saturday, September 6 | 10:00am - Noon
Saturday, October 4 | 10:00am - Noon
Regular membership entry rules apply for Long Course Swim events

 

All Day Long Course Swim at the Aquatic Center

Long Course lanes will be set up all day.

  • Saturday, October 6
  • Saturday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 22
  • Saturday, December 13

Regular membership entry rules apply for All Day Long Course Swim events