Texas Tech University

Staff

Leadership Team

Kent Meredith

Kent Meredith

Assistant Vice President, Auxilary Services
Interim Managing Director, Recreational Sports

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
kent.meredith@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Don Davis

Don Davis

Associate Managing Director, Recreational Sports

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Don.Davis@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director, Facilities & SRC Operations

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Program Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Program Director, Intramurals/Sport Clubs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Deborah Green

Deborah Green

Administration Office Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
deborah.l.green@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Programming

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director, Intramurals and Special Events

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

David Young

David Young

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
David.Young@ttu.edu
806.742.2949

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Chad Ellswoth

Chad Ellsworth

Assistant Director, Sport Clubs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Chad.Ellsworth@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Kevin Hoffman

Kevin Hoffman

Program Manager, Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
kevin.h.hoffman@ttu.edu
806.742.2949

Michael Carr

Michael Carr

Program Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Michael.Carr@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Jamie Kemp

Jamie Kemp

Program Coordinator, Intramurals

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
James.Kemp@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Facilities & Technology

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Matthew Hutchison

Matthew Hutchison

Assistant Director, Aquatics

Leisure Pool Admin Office
Matthew.Hutchison@ttu.edu
806.742.1339

Leigh Blake

Leigh Blake

Program Coordinator, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
leigh.blake@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Peter Rook

Peter Rook

IT Specialist IV

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Peter.Rook@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Support Staff

Elouise Medina

Elouise Medina

Senior Business Assistant

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Elouise.Medina@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Maintenance Staff

Lorenzo Ortega

Lorenzo Ortega

David Jones

David Jones

Dell Edwards

Dell Edwards

Custodial Staff

Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

Custodial Supervisor

 

Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

Assistant Custodial Supervisor

 

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

 

Luis Soria

Luis Soria

 

Carmen Gomez

Carmen Gomez

 

Josefina Mora

Josefina Mora

 

Pedro Gorostiza

Pedro Gorostiza