Texas Tech University

1999 Meat Judging Team

1999 National Champions


Left to Right, Front Row: Coach Mark Miller, Ph.D., Coach Clint Alexander, Keri Shafer, Melissa Phillips, Holly Reich, Crystal Sultemeier, Clint Saunders, Stacey Allen, Kelly Adams, and Greg Schilling. Back Row: Jon Tom Lowrance, Jarrod Miller, Patrick Hartley, Kirk Braden, Wes Heddlesten, Chad Moore, Coach Tim Tatsch and Joe David Lehmberg.

National Western Champions

Eastern National Champions

Excel High Plains Champions

International Champions

Meat Science & Muscle Biology