Texas Tech University

2002 Meat Judging Team


Left to Right, Front Row: Coach Mark Miller, Ph.D., Casey Mabry, Lori Quinn, Sarah Griffith, Carissa Hand, Reba Averhoff, and Coach Jarrod Miller. Back Row: Coach Greg Schilling, Brock Miller, Jeff Outlaw, Matt Lyles, and B.J. Schilling.

Southwestern Champions

Eastern National Champions

Excel High Plains Champions

Meat Science & Muscle Biology