Texas Tech University

2016 Meat Judging Team

2016 Meat Judging Team

The 2016 Meat Judging Team's wins included the National Western, the Southwestern, the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, the Eastern National, the American Royal, and the Cargill High Plains.

From left to right, Front Row: Coach Dr. Mark Miller, Kiersten Scott, Courtney Jasik, Katlynn Freeman, Chelsi Vineryard, Shannon O'Quinn, Keeley Sears, Jessica Humphrey, Coach Loni Lucherk, and Coach Mallory Phelps

From left to right, Back Row: Coach Nick Hardcastle, Cole Perkins, Boyd Henry, Kye Schwartz, Blayne Troxell, Kyle Caldwell, Tommy Fletcher, Lane Harrington, and Megan Writt

Meat Science & Muscle Biology