Texas Tech University

Office Directory

Mailing Address:
Application Development and Support
Texas Tech University
Box 43090
Lubbock, TX 79409-3090

Physical Address:
Application Development and Support
1120 Main Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
Auto Attendant: 806-742-4500
Fax: 806-742-4499

Simmons, Mike
Managing Director
mike.simmons@ttu.edu

East, Daniel
Asst. Managing Director
daniel.east@ttu.edu

Byers, Anna
Programmer Analyst III
anna.l.smith@ttu.edu

Castro, Michel
Section Manager
michel.castro@ttu.edu

East, Daniel
Asst. Managing Director
daniel.east@ttu.edu

Ho-Gland, Rowena
Programmer Analyst III
rowena.ho-gland@ttu.edu

Jn Charles, Miah
Programmer Analyst III
miah.jn-charles@ttu.edu

Pittmann, Toni
IT Support Specialist I
toni.pittmann@ttu.edu

Reed, Merrell
Programmer Analyst III
merrell.reed@ttu.edu

Rogers, Nathan
Ent. Programmer Analyst V
nathan.rogers@ttu.edu

Rosenthal, Adam
Programmer Analyst III
adam.rosenthal@ttu.edu

Shih, Stephen
Programmer Analyst III
weitze.shih@ttu.edu

Simmons, Mike
Managing Director
mike.simmons@ttu.edu

Squire, Danny
Programmer Analyst III
danny.squire@ttu.edu

Thota, Akhila
Programmer Analyst III
akhila.thota@ttu.edu

Zaragoza, Stella
Programmer Analyst III
stella.zaragoza@ttu.edu

Zheng, Jianjun
Programmer Analyst IV
jianjun.zheng@ttu.edu

Want to learn more? Contact ADS for more information.

Application Development and Support