Texas Tech University

Our Team

Dr. Jongpil Cheon

Dr. Jongpil Cheon

Director
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel : 806-834-2052
Email: jongpil.cheon@ttu.edu

Dr. Sungwon Shin

Dr. Sungwon Shin

Associate Director
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel : 806-834-6240
Email: sungwon.shin@ttu.edu

Dr. Minkyoung Kim

Dr. Minkyoung Kim

Instructional Designer

Center for Innovation in E-Learning (CIEL)
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: minkyoung.kim@ttu.edu

Amanda Solis

Amanda Solis

Blackboard Specialist
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: amanda.solis@ttu.edu

Danh Nguyen

Danh Nguyen

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: danh.nguyen@ttu.edu

HyunchangMoon

Hyunchang Moon

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 320-223-4280
Email: hyunchang.moon@ttu.edu

BharathKumarKande

Bharath Kumar Kande

Research Assistant
Masters Student in Computer and Information Sciences
Whitacre College of Engineering
Texas Tech University
Tel: 925-400-3147
Email: bharath.kumar.kande@ttu.edu

BharathKumarKande

Jaesub Shim

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: jaesub.shim@ttu.edu