Texas Tech University

Our Team

Line

Center for Innovation in E-Learning (CIEL) supports faculty, instructors, and staff  to enhance the quality of online courses. All CIEL members are committed to assist you. Please stop by our office in Room 151.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jongpil Cheon

Dr. Jongpil Cheon

Director
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-834-2052
Email: jongpil.cheon@ttu.edu

Sungwon Shin

Dr. Sungwon Shin

Associate Director
Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership 
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-834-6240
Email: sungwon.shin@ttu.edu


STAFF

Sungwon Shin

TBD

Instructional Designer
Center for Innovation in E-Learning (CIEL)
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email:

Amanda Solis

Amanda Solis

Blackboard Specialist
Center for Innovation in E-Learning (CIEL)
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: amanda.solis@ttu.edu


RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Danh Nguyen

Danh Nguyen

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: danh.nguyen@ttu.edu

Hyunchang Moon

Hyunchang Moon

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 320-223-4280
Email: hyunchang.moon@ttu.edu

BharathKumarKande

Bharath Kumar Kande

Research Assistant
Masters Student in Computer and Information Sciences
Whitacre College of Engineering
Texas Tech University
Tel: 925-400-3147
Email: bharath.kumar.kande@ttu.edu

Shim Jaesub

Jaesub Shim

Research Assistant
Doctoral Student in Instructional Technology
College of Education
Texas Tech University
Tel: 806-742-0222
Email: jaesub.shim@ttu.edu