Texas Tech University
TTU HomeFood Safety and Microbiology

Graduate Students


Ph.D. Students               M.S. Students

 

Ph.D. Graduate Research Assistants

Alex Brandt

alex.brandt@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 742-5076 ext. 356

Alexandra Calle

alexandra.calle@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806) 742-5073 ext. 355

Byron Chaves

byron.d.chaves@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 742-5073 ext. 356

Jessica Corron Chen

jessica.corron@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806) 742-5073 ext. 355

Devin Hanson

devin.hanson@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 742-5073 ext. 356

Sarah Hazenfield-Ison

sarah.hazenfield@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806) 742-5073 ext. 355

Miles Harris

miles.harris@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 742-5073 ext. 356

Nanditha Jasti

nanditha.jasti@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806) 742-5073 ext. 273

Andy (Yen Te) Liao

yen-te.liao@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806)742-5073 ext. 273

Martha Maradiaga

martha.maradiaga@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806)742-5073 ext. 273

Brandon Meiwes

brandon.meiwes@ttu.edu

FT105

(806) 742-2815

Amy Parks

amy.parks@ttu.edu

ESB 312

(806) 742-5073 ext. 274

Ansen Pond

ansen.pond@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806) 742-5073 ext. 273

Siroj Pokharel

siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu

ESB 312

(806)742-5073 ext. 374

Anna Van Stelten

anna.vanstelten@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806)742-5073 ext. 355

Jessie Vipham

jessie.vipham@ttu.edu

ESB 312

(806)742-5073 ext. 274

Hattie Webb

hattie.webb@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356

 

M.S. Graduate Research Assistants

Diana Ayala

diana.ayala@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356

Josh Ison

josh.ison@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356

Abdollah KhodamMohammadi

a.khodammohammadi@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356

Nathan Pond

nathan.w.pond@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356

Kris Sunkara

kris.sunkara@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806)742-5073 ext. 273

Alexandra Tudor

alex.tudor@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806)742-5073 ext. 356