Texas Tech University
TTU HomeFood Safety and Microbiology

Graduate Students

 


Ph.D. Students               M.S. Students

 

Ph.D. Graduate Research Assistants

David Campos

david.campos@ttu.edu

ESB 305

(806) 834-8302

Byron Chaves

byron.d.chaves@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-4698

Devin Hanson

devin.hanson@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-8166

Miles Harris

miles.harris@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806) 834-2036

Sarah Ison

sarah.hazenfield@ttu.edu

ESB 354

(806) 834-0029

Josh Ison

josh.ison@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-6673

Nanditha Jasti

nanditha.jasti@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806) 834-5939

Martha Maradiaga

martha.maradiaga@ttu.edu

ESB 311

(806) 834-7982

Siroj Pokharel

siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu

ESB 312

(806) 834-8365

Jessie Vipham

jessie.vipham@ttu.edu

ESB 312

(806) 834-2516

Hattie Webb

hattie.webb@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-8157

 

M.S. Graduate Research Assistants

Diana Ayala

diana.ayala@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-4841

Peter Cook

peter.w.cook@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-8742

Blaine Corliss

blaine.corliss@ttu.edu

FT 105

(806) 834-8834

Katelyn Malin

katelyn.malin@ttu.edu

ESB 355

(806) 834-2433

Katelyn Ortega

katelyn.ortega@ttu.edu

ESB 305

Nathan Pond

nathan.w.pond@ttu.edu

FT 105

(806) 834-2505