TTU Home HESS Home

HESS Staff

Name
Discipline
Contact Information

Austin, Treasa
Undergraduate Advisor

Undergraduate Advising

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 142
(806) 834-4761
treasa.austin@ttu.edu
Schedule an appointment

Dillard, Jodi
Senior Undergraduate Advisor

Undergraduate Advising

Appointment Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00am - Noon
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 150
(806) 834-0811
jodi.dillard@ttu.edu
Schedule an appointment

Doherty, Lindsey
Student Assistant

 

Exercise & Sport Sciences
(806) 742-3371
lindsey.doherty@ttu.edu

Harwell, Ramona A.
Senior Business Assistant

 

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 158
(806) 834-4173
ramona.harwell@ttu.edu

Luna, Monica
Administrative Business Assistant &
Graduate School Secretary

Graduate Advising

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 141
(806) 834-3897
monica.luna@ttu.edu

Scott, Patrick
IT Support

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 139
(806) 834-7707
patrick.scott@ttu.edu

Spraberry, Ken
Instructional Design & Support

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 134
(806) 834-1193
ken.spraberry@ttu.edu

Torres, Donna
Senior Specialist

 

Exercise & Sport Sciences
(806) 834-7968
donna.torres@ttu.edu

Wagnon, Dana
Undergraduate Advisor

Undergraduate Advising

Appointment Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 4:00pm

Exercise & Sport Sciences, Rm 149
(806) 834-2278
dana.wagnon@ttu.edu
Schedule an appointment