Texas Tech University

Department of History

GrassesMasked RiderHolden Hall Snow Day

Why Study History?Give To History

Spring 2017 Courses

Contact Information:

Main Office: 131 Holden Hall
Hours: 8:00-5:00 (M-F)
Phone: (806) 742-3744
Fax: (806) 742-1060
Email: info.history@ttu.edu


Administration

Chair

Sean P. Cunningham, Ph.D.
Sean.Cunningham@ttu.edu

Associate Chair

Justin Hart, Ph.D.
Justin.Hart@ttu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Laura Calkins, Ph.D.
Laura.Calkins@ttu.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Abigail Swingen, Ph.D.
Abigail.Swingen@ttu.edu

Graduate Studies Coordinator

Richard Verrone, Ph.D.
Richard.Verrone@ttu.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Courtney, Bray, M.S.
Courtney.Bray@ttu.edu


SaveSaveSave

Contact

Department of History