TTU Home

Our Staff

Susan Peterson, director
Susan.Peterson@ttu.edu
806-742-3388

Dawn Zuerker, associate director/advertising manager
Dawn.Zuerker@ttu.edu
806-742-3384

Sheri Lewis, associate director/media adviser
Sheri.Lewis@ttu.edu
806-742-3349

Andrea Watson, assistant director/media adviser
Andrea.Watson@ttu.edu
806-742-4349

Amie Ward, business manager
Amie.Ward@ttu.edu
806-742-3388

Kristi Deitiker, administrative business assistant
Kristi.Deitiker@ttu.edu
806-742-3388

Contact us

If you have questions concerning Student Media (The Daily Toreador, The DT website or La Ventana), contact the Student Media business office at 806-742-3388.