Texas Tech University

Office Directory

Mailing Address:
Application Development and Support
Texas Tech University
Box 43090
Lubbock, TX 79409-3090

Physical Address:
Application Development and Support
1120 Main Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
Auto Attendant: 806-742-4500

Administration

Simmons, Mike
Managing Director
mike.simmons@ttu.edu

East, Daniel
Assoc. Managing Director
daniel.east@ttu.edu

Rogers, Nathan
Asst. Managing Director
nathan.rogers@ttu.edu

Staff

Abu-gellban, Hashim
Programmer Analyst III
Hashim.Gellban@ttu.edu

Ashley, Sara
Programmer Analyst III
sara.ashley@ttu.edu

Ho-Gland, Rowena
Programmer Analyst III
rowena.ho-gland@ttu.edu

Huang, Liang
Programmer Analyst III
liang.huang@ttu.edu

Indapurkar, Mayuresh
Programmer Analyst III
mayuresh.Indapurkar@ttu.edu

Jn Charles, Miah
Programmer Analyst III
miah.jn-charles@ttu.edu

Nalla, Vikram
Programmer Analyst III
Vikram.Nalla@ttu.edu

Newsome, Shannon
Ent IT Business Analyst III
shannon.newsome@ttu.edu

Pittmann, Toni
IT Support Specialist I
toni.pittmann@ttu.edu

Reed, Merrell
Ent IT Business Analyst III
merrell.reed@ttu.edu

Root, Casey
Programmer Analyst III
casey.root@ttu.edu

Rosenthal, Adam
ENT Programmer Analyst V
adam.rosenthal@ttu.edu

Shah, Dewang
Programmer Analyst III
dewang.shah@ttu.edu

Shih, Stephen
Programmer Analyst IV
weitze.shih@ttu.edu

Squire, Danny
Section Manager
danny.squire@ttu.edu

Want to learn more? Contact ADS for more information.

Application Development and Support

  • Address

    Texas Tech University, Box 43090, Lubbock, TX 79409-3090
  • Phone

    806.742.4500