Texas Tech University

1991 Meat Judging Team

1991 National Champions


Right to Left: Coach Jeff Lansdell, Coach Mark Miller, Ph.D., Jodie Pitcock, Leah Patterson, Kara Tinney, James Henderson, Stacy Gilbert, Micah Butler, Brian Owen, and Aaron Johnson.

Excel High Plains Champions

Eastern National Champions

American Royal Champions

International Champions

Meat Science & Muscle Biology