Texas Tech University

2009 Meat Animal Evaluation Team

2009 National Champions

Left to Right, Seated: Coach Travis O'Quinn and Coach Ryan Rathmann. Front Row: Dr. Kevin Pond, Josh Hasty, Ben Cammack, Olivia Tilly, Paige Futrell, Shanna Ward, Shayna Dunlap, Micah Dorsey, Matthew Morales and Coach Judd Gardner. Back Row: Henry Ruiz, Drew Perez, Austin Voyles, Cade Halfmann, CA Jones, Tyler Cowie, Josh Flohr and Trae Simmons.

Meat Science & Muscle Biology