TTU Home Faculty Senate

Senate Meeting Dates

All meetings take place at 3:15 p.m. in the Senate Room, 2nd Floor, Student Union Building, unless otherwise noted below.

Fall Term
  • Wed, September 11, 2013-Matador Room
  • Wed, October 9, 2013
  • Wed, November 13, 2013
  • Thu, December 12, 2013
Spring Term
  • THIRD Wed, January 15, 2014
    Faculty off duty till 1-13-14
  • Wed, February 12, 2014
  • Wed, March 12, 2014
  • Wed, April 9, 2014
  • Wed, May 14, 2014-Matador Room

Agenda Committee Meeting Dates

This meeting is for the Agenda Committee (FS Officers-Wong, Agnello & Adams). Noon in the Faculty Senate Office, 126 Doak Hall.

Fall Term
  • Tues, September 3, 2013 @ noon
    Monday is Labor Day
  • Mon, September 30, 2013 @ noon
  • Mon, November 4, 2013 @ noon
  • Mon, December 2, 2013 @ noon
Spring Term
  • Via email TBA
  • Mon, February 3, 2014 @ noon
  • Mon, March 3, 2014@ noon
  • Mon, March 31, 2014 @ noon
  • Mon, May 5, 2014 @ noon