Texas Tech University

Meet the T&Eam

Have a question about our programs? We'd love to help. Contact us.

Professional Staff

Tara Miller, Director

Dr. Tara Miller

tara.miller@ttu.edu

Director

 

Brenda Rogers, Administrative Business Assistant

Brenda Rogers

brenda.k.rogers@ttu.edu

Administrative Business Assistant

 

 Zach Manning, Associate Director

Zach Manning

zach.manning@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Rachel Jackson, Associate Director

Dr. Rachel Jackson

rachel.jackson@ttu.edu

Associate Director

 Megan Ohlmann, Assistant Director

Megan Ohlmann

megan.ohlmann@ttu.edu

Assistant Director

 Rusty David, Program Manager

Rusty David

rusty.david@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Orientation
  • Raider Welcome
 Nicole Terrell, Administrator

Nicole Terrell

nicole.terrell@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Transfer Connection
  • First Year Raider Experience
  • Raider Roundup
 Jess Sanchez, Program Manager

Jess Sanchez

jess.sanchez@ttu.edu

Program Manager

  • Red Raider Camp
  • Texas Techspo
  • Majors & Minors Fair

 

 Sandra Castillo

Sandra Castillo

sandra.castillo@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Hannah Eichman, Graduate Assistant

Hannah Eichman

hannah.eichman@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Alicia Goodman, Graduate Assistant

Alicia Goodman

alicia.goodman@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

 Paloma Rappa, Graduate Assistant

Paloma Rappa

paloma.rappa@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Andrew Moffa, NODA Intern

Andrew Moffa

NODA Intern

Student Staff

Anwen Pope

Video Production Intern

Kristen Cooper

Student Assistant

Maky R Haynes

Student Assistant

Shivam J Patel

Student Assistant

Mykala Ward

Student Assistant

Student Groups

T&E Professional Staff

Staff Commitments

To our students, to our partners and to ourselves, we commit to:

  • Meaningful Connections
  • Consistent Excellence
  • Intentional Growth