Contact

For General Information, Research and Field Opportunities:

Contact the Lubbock Lake Landmark at

806 742 1116

lubbock.lake@ttu.edu

For Education, Public Programs, and Guided Tours:

Contact the Landmark Education Office at 806 742 1116 landmark.education@ttu.edu

The bridge get a facelift

Staff

Dr. Eileen Johnson

Director, Lubbock Lake Landmark

806 742 2442

eileen.johnson@ttu.edu

Deborah Bigness

Manager of Site Operations

806 742 1116

deborah.bigness@ttu.edu

Scott Trevey

Historic Maintenance Supervisor

806 742 1116

806 742 2048 (fax)

scott.trevey@ttu.edu

Stance Hurst

Research Field Manager

806 742 1117

stance.hurst@ttu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Susan Rowe

Education Program Manager

Volunteer Coordinator

806 742 1116

susan.rowe@ttu.edu

Allison Barrett

Historic Maintenance Technician

806 742 1116

allison.l.barrett@ttu.edu

Kippra D. Hopper

Operations Assistant

806 742 1116

kippra.hopper@ttu.edu