Texas Tech University

Internal Advisory Committee

Eric Walden, PhD., Director
James C. Wetherbe Professor Director of Data Science Programs – ISQS
Area of Information Systems and Quantitative Sciences (ISQS)
email: eric.walden@ttu.edu 
web: www.ttni.ttu.edu

Tyler H. Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Department of Psychology
email: tyler.h.davis@ttu.edu
web: http://tylerdavisphd.com/

Russell N. James, III, J.D., Ph.D., CFP
Professor & CH Foundation Chair in Personal Financial Planning Department of Personal Financial Planning
email: russell.james@ttu.edu
web: www.EncourageGenerosity.com

Brian Nutter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies Director, Master of Science in Bioengineering Program; Co-Director, Computer Vision & Image Analysis Laboratory (CVIAL)
email: brian.nutter@ttu.edu

Michael O'Boyle, Ph. D.
Associate Dean for Research, College of Human Sciences C.R. Hutcheson Professor Department of Human Development & Family Studies Adjunct Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
email: michael.oboyle@ttu.edu

David Richman, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership, College of Education, Texas Tech University
email: d.richman@ttu.edu

Annette Sobel, M.D., M.S., FAAFP, FAsMA, P.E.
Associate Professor Department of Medical Education, Executive for Critical Infrastructure Protection and Health Security Initiatives, TTUHSC and TTU
email: annette.sobel@ttu.edu

TTNI Staff:

Kasey Rieken
Section Supervisor
email: kasey.rieken@ttu.edu

Texas Tech Neuroimaging Institute