Texas Tech University

Raiders Who Rock

Congrats to our 2021 Nominees 

For a full list of our winners and nominees, please visit our 2021 nominees page.

Beth Mora Poster
Ginger Orton Poster
Lonnie Evans Poster
Gabriella Ghandour Poster
Cassandra Schmitt Poster
Justin Romney Poster
Quentin Vaughn Poster
Rachel Lahowetz Poster
Peer Success Coaches

What is Raiders Who Rock? 

The purpose of the Raiders Who Rock program is to recognize outstanding students, faculty, and staff who make Texas Tech a better community for all of its members. The contributions of these individuals can range from exemplary accomplishments to small gestures, but each one positively impacts the quality of life for members of the Texas Tech and Lubbock communities.

Learn More  

Questions? Email RaidersWhoRock@ttu.edu.