Texas Tech University

Instructors

Name Office Email
Behzod Ahundjanov 260 Holden Hall behzod.ahundjanov@ttu.edu
Shifat Akhtar 263 Holden Hall shifat.akhtar@ttu.edu
Omar Alenezy 260 Holden Hall   omar.alenezy@ttu.edu
Hassan Butt 260 Holden Hall hassan-anjum.butt@ttu.edu
William Jergins 240 Holden Hall william.jergins@ttu.edu
Niraj Koirala 235 Holden Hall niraj.koirala@ttu.edu
Chao Li  244 Holden Hall chao92.li@ttu.edu 
Baohui Liu 240 Holden Hall baohui.liu@ttu.edu
Hamid Noghanibehamnbari  234 Holden Hall  hamid.noghanibehambari@ttu.edu
Syed Osman 262 Holden Hall syed.osman@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Anurud Rankoth 235 Holden Hall anurud.rankoth@ttu.edu

Department of Economics