Texas Tech University

Instructors

Name Office Email
Behzod Ahundjanov 260 Holden Hall behzod.ahundjanov@ttu.edu
Shifat Akhtar 263 Holden Hall shifat.akhtar@ttu.edu
Andrii Baryshpolets 241 Holden Hall andrii.baryshpolets@ttu.edu
Hassan Butt 260 Holden Hall hassan-anjum.butt@ttu.edu
Zachary Dawes 262 Holden Hall zachary.dawes@ttu.edu
Funda Ekiz-Dogruer 261 Holden Hall funda.ekiz@ttu.edu
Shakil Haider 244 Holden Hall asmshakil.haider@ttu.edu
William Jergins 240 Holden Hall william.jergins@ttu.edu
Niraj Koirala 235 Holden Hall niraj.koirala@ttu.edu
Alex Lewis 246 Holden Hall alex.lewis@ttu.edu
Baohui Liu 240 Holden Hall baohui.liu@ttu.edu
Yan Luo 262 Holden Hall yan.luo@ttu.edu
Syed Osman 262 Holden Hall syed.osman@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Anurud Rankoth 235 Holden Hall anurud.rankoth@ttu.edu
Peunmali Withanage 249 Holden Hall peumali.withanage@ttu.edu

Department of Economics