Texas Tech University

Instructors

Name Office Email
Behzod Ahundjanov 260 Holden Hall behzod.ahundjanov@ttu.edu
Andrii Baryshpolets 241 Holden Hall andrii.baryshpolets@ttu.edu
Huiying Chen 240 Holden Hall huiying.chen@ttu.edu
LanLan Chu 262 Holden Hall lanlan.chu@ttu.edu
Funda Ekiz 261 Holden Hall funda.ekiz@ttu.edu
Ahmed Hashmiwu 261 Holden Hall ahmed.hashmiwu@ttu.edu
William Jergins 240 Holden Hall william.jergins@ttu.edu
Najmeh Kamyabi 244 Holden Hall najmeh.kamyabi@ttu.edu
Alex Lewis 246 Holden Hall alex.lewis@ttu.edu
Yanze Li 241 Holden Hall yanze.li@ttu.edu
Baohui Liu 240 Holden Hall baohui.liu@ttu.edu
Yan Luo 262 Holden Hall yan.luo@ttu.edu
Janaka Maheepala 246 Holden Hall janaka.maheepala@ttu.edu
Syed Osman 262 Holden Hall syed.osman@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Peunmali Withanage 249 Holden Hall peumali.withanage@ttu.edu

Department of Economics