TTU Home Economics Home Instructors

Instructors

Name Office Email
Muna Alabed 235 Holden Hall muna.alabed@ttu.edu
Ibrahim Alnaser 249 Holden Hall ibrahim.alnaser@ttu.edu
Nidal Azzam 241 Holden Hall nidal.azzam @ttu.edu
Semih Cekin 232 Holden Hall semih.cekin@ttu.edu
LanLan Chu 262 Holden Hall lanlan.chu@ttu.edu
Funda Ekiz 261 Holden Hall funda.ekiz@ttu.edu
Rui He 234 Holden Hall rui.he@ttu.edu
Fan Jiang 249 Holden Hall f.jiang@ttu.edu
Najmeh Kamyabi 241 Holden Hall najmeh.kamyabi@ttu.edu
Daniel Kidane 235 Holden Hall daniel.kidane@ttu.edu
Yanze Li 261 Holden Hall yanze.li@ttu.edu
Ibrahim Ozayturk 234 Holden Hall ibrahim.ozayturk@ttu.edu
Travis Roach 262 Holden Hall travis.roach@ttu.edu
Hossein Salehi 260 Holden Hall hossein.salehi@ttu.edu
Haktan Sarikaya 260 Holden Hall h.sarikaya@ttu.edu
Hanan Shkokani 246 Holden Hall hanan.shkokani@ttu.edu
Theeradej Suabtrirat 232 Holden Hall t.suabtrirat@ttu.edu