TTU Home Economics Home Instructors

Instructors

Name Office Email
Behzod Ahundjanov 224 Holden Hall behzod.ahundianov@ttu.edu
Ibrahim Alnaser 249 Holden Hall ibrahim.alnaser@ttu.edu
Huiying Chen 267 Holden Hall huiying.chen@ttu.edu
LanLan Chu 262 Holden Hall lanlan.chu@ttu.edu
Clifford Clarke 246 Holden Hall clifford.clarke@ttu.edu
Deborah Clarke 260 Holden Hall deborah.l.clarke@ttu.edu
Sinh Dang 267 Holden Hall sinh.dang@ttu.edu
Funda Ekiz 261 Holden Hall funda.ekiz@ttu.edu
Ahmed Hashmiwu 261 Holden Hall ahmed.hashmiwu@ttu.edu
Rui He 234 Holden Hall rui.he@ttu.edu
Azadeh Jalali 263 Holden Hall azadeh.jalali@ttu.edu
Najmeh Kamyabi 241 Holden Hall najmeh.kamyabi@ttu.edu
Yanze Li 261 Holden Hall yanze.li@ttu.edu
Heng Liu 224 Holden Hall heng.liu@ttu.edu
Eva Nurwita 267 Holden Hall eva.nurwita@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Ahmed Sabit 260 Holden Hall ahmed.sabit@ttu.edu
Mahmoud Salari 263 Holden Hall mahmoud.salari@ttu.edu
Hanan Shkokani 246 Holden Hall hanan.shkokani@ttu.edu
Theeradej Suabtrirat 232 Holden Hall t.suabtrirat@ttu.edu
Lufei Teng 263 Holden Hall lufei.teng@ttu.edu
Peunmali Withanage 249 Holden Hall peumali.withanage@ttu.edu