TTU Home Economics Home Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Nicholas Acosta 240 Holden Hall nicholas.d.acosta@ttu.edu
Maryam Almasifard 261 Holden Hall m.almasifard@ttu.edu
Xiaoli Cai 240 Holden Hall xiaoli.cai@ttu.edu
Antonia Gkergki 235 Holden Hall antonia.gkergki@ttu.edu
Baohui Liu 240 Holden Hall baohui.liu@ttu.edu
Janaka Maheepala 246 Holden Hall janaka.maheepala@ttu.edu
Natalia Meshchanyakova 262 Holden Hall natalia.g.meshcheryakova@ttu.edu
Syed Osman 234 Holden Hall syed.osman@ttu.edu
Anurud Rankoth 235 Holden Hall anurud.rankoth@ttu.edu
Tanner Young 224 Holden Hall bodach89@gmail.com

Research Assistants

Name Office Email
Rullen Rinaldi 232 Holden Hall rullan.rinaldi@ttu.edu