TTU Home Economics Home Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Nicholas Acosta 240 Holden Hall nicholas.d.acosta@ttu.edu
Behzod Ahundjanov 224 Holden Hall behzod.ahundjanov@ttu.edu
Xiaoli Cai 240 Holden Hall xiaoli.cai@ttu.edu
Huiying Chen 267 Holden Hall huiying.chen@ttu.edu
Clifford Clarke 246 Holden Hall clifford.clarke@ttu.edu
Deborah Clarke 240 Holden Hall deborah.l.clarke@ttu.edu
Sinh Dang 267 Holden Hall sinh.dang@ttu.edu
Ahmed Hashmiwu 261 Holden Hall ahmed.hashmiwu@ttu.edu
Azadeh Jalali 263 Holden Hall azadeh.jalali@ttu.edu
Heng Liu 224 Holden Hall heng.liu@ttu.edu
Janaka Maheepala 246 Holden Hall janaka.maheepala@ttu.edu
Raymond March 241 Holden Hall raymond.march@ttu.edu
Natalia Meshchanyakova 262 Holden Hall natalia.g.meshcheryakova@ttu.edu
Eva Nurwita 267 Holden Hall eva.nurwita@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Rullen Rinaldi 232 Holden Hall rullan.rinaldi@ttu.edu
Ahmed Sabit 235 Holden Hall ahmed.sabit@ttu.edu
Mahmoud Salari 263 Holden Hall mahmoud.salari@ttu.edu
Lufei Teng 263 Holden Hall lufei.teng@ttu.edu
Peumali Withanage 249 Holden Hall peumali.withanage@ttu.edu
Tanner Young 224 Holden Hall bodach89@gmail.com