Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Behzod Ahundjanov 224 Holden Hall behzod.ahundjanov@ttu.edu
Shifat Akhtar 244 Holden Hall shifat.akhtar@ttu.edu
Maryam Almasifard 261 Holden Hall m.almasifard@ttu.edu
Andii Baryshpolets 241 Holden Hall andrii.baryshpolets@ttu.edu
Hassan Anjum Butt 224 Holden Hall hassan-anjum.butt@ttu.edu
Funda Ekiz-Dogruer 261 Holden Hall funda.ekiz@ttu.edu
Antonia Gkergki 235 Holden Hall antonia.gkergki@ttu.edu
A S M Shakil Haider 244 Holden Hall asmshakil.haider@ttu.edu
William Jergins 240 Holden Hall william.jergins@ttu.edu
Niraj Prasad Koirala 235 Holden Hall niraj.koirala@ttu.edu
Alex Mark Lewis 246 Holden Hall alex.lewis@ttu.edu
Baohui Liu 240 Holden Hall baohui.liu@ttu.edu
Yan Luo 262 Holden Hall yan.luo@ttu.edu
Janaka Maheepala 246 Holden Hall janaka.maheepala@ttu.edu
Syed Osman 262 Holden Hall syed.osman@ttu.edu
Hongjie Qiang 234 Holden Hall hongjie.qiang@ttu.edu
Anurud Rankoth 235 Holden Hall anurud.rankoth@ttu.edu
Nima Vafai 244 Holden Hall nima.vafai@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email