Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Tayyebeh Aliakbari 249 Holden Hall Tayyebeh.Aliakbari@ttu.edu
Shaharia Bhuiyan 261 Holden Hall Shahariajaman.Bhuiyan@ttu.edu
Rachel Buck 263 Holden Hall  Rachel.E.Buck@ttu.edu
Shijia Gao 246 Holden Hall shijia.gao@ttu.edu
Ram Joshi 232 Holden Hall ram.d.joshi@ttu.edu
Keskin Karaca 261 Holden Hall karaca.keskin@ttu.edu
Bikal Koirala 224 Holden Hall bikal.koirala@ttu.edu
Xin Liang 261 Holden Hall xin.liang@ttu.edu
Bitaran Maden 234 Holden Hall bmaden@ttu.edu
Nh Manzur-E-Maula 224 Holden Hall nh.manzur-e-maula@ttu.edu
Maruf Morshed 232 Holden Hall  Maruf.Morshed@ttu.edu
Muhammad Nawaz 246 Holden Hall md.Nawaz@ttu.edu
Qing Nie 249 Holden Hall  Qing.Nie@ttu.edu
Sanjay Singh 263 Holden Hall Sanjay.Singh@ttu.edu
Narendra Tiwari 232 Holden Hall narendra.r.tiwari@ttu.edu
Eamon Turnbull 241 Holden Hall Eamon.Turnbull@ttu.edu
Rahul Ukey 241 Rahul.Ukey@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email

Department of Economics