Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Shifat Akhtar 244 Holden Hall shifat.akhtar@ttu.edu
Hassan Anjum Butt 224 Holden Hall hassan-anjum.butt@ttu.edu
Lanlan Chu 262 Holden Hall lanlan.chu@ttu.edu
Zachary Dawes 224 Holden Hall zachary.dawes@ttu.edu
A S M Shakil Haider 244 Holden Hall asmshakil.haider@ttu.edu
Israt Jahan 263 Holden Hall israt.jahan@ttu.edu
Vaibhav Kamble 232 Holden Hall vaibhav.kamble@ttu.edu
Keskin Karaca 261 Holden Hall karaca.keskin@ttu.edu
Bikal Koirala 224 Holden Hall bikal.koirala@ttu.edu
Niraj Prasad Koirala 235 Holden Hall niraj.koirala@ttu.edu
Yan Luo 262 Holden Hall yan.luo@ttu.edu
Bitaran Maden 234 Holden Hall bmaden@ttu.edu
Nh Manzur-E-Maula 224 Holden Hall nh.manzur-e-maula@ttu.edu
Hamid Noghanibehambari 232 Holden Hall hamid.noghanibehambari@ttu.edu
Anurud Rankoth 235 Holden Hall anurud.rankoth@ttu.edu
Hamida Mubasshera 249 Holden Hall hamida.saniya@ttu.edu
Nima Vafai 244 Holden Hall nima.vafai@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email

Contact

Department of Economics