Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Shijia Gao 246 Holden Hall shijia.gao@ttu.edu
Israt Jahan 263 Holden Hall israt.jahan@ttu.edu
Keskin Karaca 261 Holden Hall karaca.keskin@ttu.edu
Bikal Koirala 224 Holden Hall bikal.koirala@ttu.edu
Chao Li 246 Holden Hall chao.li@ttu.edu
Bitaran Maden 234 Holden Hall bmaden@ttu.edu
Nh Manzur-E-Maula 224 Holden Hall nh.manzur-e-maula@ttu.edu
Hamida Mubasshera 249 Holden Hall hamida.saniya@ttu.edu
Hamid Noghanibehambari 232 Holden Hall hamid.noghanibehambari@ttu.edu
Taufiq Quadria 244 Holden Hall taufiq-hasan.quadria@ttu.edu
Narendra Tiwari 232 Holden Hall narendra.r.tiwari@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email

Department of Economics