Staff and Contact Information

Staff

Name Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
William M. Marcy, Ph.D., P.E. Director william.marcy@ttu.edu 806.834.4283
Richard Burgess Research Associate richard.burgess@ttu.edu 806.834.8902
Patti Harper Unit Coordinator patti.harper@ttu.edu 806.834.0944
Sylvia Bermea Administrative Business Assistant sylvia.bermea@ttu.edu 806.834.5445
Manuel Woersdoerfer,Ph.D Instructor manuel.woersdoerfer@ttu.edu 806.834.1399
William D. Lawson,Ph.D., P.E. Fellow william.d.lawson@ttu.edu 806.834.4484

Contact Information

Mailing Address Phone Number Fax Number
National Institute for Engineering Ethics
Texas Tech University
Box 41023
Lubbock, TX 79409-1023
806.742.3525 806.742.0444