Texas Tech University
TTU HomeFaculty Senate

Members of the Texas Tech University Faculty Senate

AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES
Todd Brashears AGED 2015 MS 2131 TODD.BRASHERS@tttu.edu
Michael Farmer AAEC 2016 MS 2132 MICHAEL.FARMER@ttu.edu
Robert Cox NRM 2017 MS 2125 ROBERT.COX@ttu.edu
Jyotsna Sharma PSS 2018 MS 2122 JYOTSNA.SHARMA@ttu.edu
ARCHITECTURE
Christian Pongratz ARCH 2015 MS 2091 CHRISTIAN.PONGRATZ@ttu.edu
Hendrika Buelinckx ARCH 2016 MS 2091 HENDRIKA.BUELINCKX@ttu.edu
Brian Zugay ARCH 2018 MS 2091 BRIAN.ZUGAY@ttu.edu
ARTS & SCIENCES
Kanika Batra ENGL 2015 MS 3091 KANIKA.BATRA@ttu.edu
Jaclyn Canas ENTX 2015* MS 1163 jaclyn.e.canas@ttu.edu
Lourdes Juan MATH 2015 MS 1042 LOURDES.JUAN@ttu.edu
Huazhong Shi CHEM 2015 MS 1061 HUAZHONG.SHI@ttu.edu
Phillip Smith ENTX 2015 MS 1163 PHIL.SMITH@ttu.edu
Abigail Swingen HIST 2015 MS 1013 ABIGAIL.SWINGEN@ttu.edu
Christopher Hom PHIL 2016 MS 3092 CHRISTOPHER.HOM@ttu.edu
Ron Milam HIST 2016 MS 1013 RON.MILAM@ttu.edu
Robert Morgan PSY 2016 MS 2051 ROBERT.MORGAN@ttu.edu
Calvin Nite HESS 2016* MS 3011 CALVIN.NITE@ttu.edu
Anthony Qualin CMLL 2016 MS 2071 ANTHONY.QUALIN@ttu.edu
Masha Rahamamoghadam ECO 2016* MS 1014 M.RAHAMAMOGHADAM@ttu.edu
Emily Skidmore HIST 2016 MS 1013 EMILY.SKIDMORE@ttu.edu
Joyce Carter ENGL 2017 MS 3091 JOYCE.CARTER@ttu.edu
Kelli Cargile-Cook ENGL 2017 MS 3091 KELLI.CARGILE-COOK@ttu.edu
Charles Grair CMLL 2017 MS 2071 CHARLES.GRAIR@ttu.edu
Lewis Held BIOS 2017 MS 3131
Jorge Morales CHEM 2017 MS 1061 JORGE.MORALES@ttu.edu
Victoria Surliuga CMLL 2017 MS 2071 VICTORIA.SURLIUGA@ttu.edu
Gretchen Adams HIST 2018 MS 1013 GRETCHEN.ADAMS@ttu.edu
Zachary Brittsan HIST 2018 MS 1013 ZACHARY.BRITTSAN@ttu.edu
Laura Calkins HIST 2018 MS 1013 LAURA.CALKINS@ttu.edu
Anthony Kaye PHYS 2018 MS 1051 ANTHONY.KAYE@ttu.edu
Anita McChesney CMLL 2018 MS 2071 TIMOTHY.NOKKEN@ttu.edu
Timothy Nokken POLS 2018 MS 1015 TIMOTHY.NOKKEN@ttu.edu
Gene Wilde BIOS 2018 MS 3131 GENE.WILDE@ttu.ed
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Robert Ritchey FIN 2016 MS 2101 R.RITCHEY@ttu.edu
Dennis Arnett MKT 2016 MS 2101 DENNIS.ARNETT@ttu.edu
Gary Fleischman ACCT 2018 MS 2101 GARY.FLEISCHMAN@ttu.edu
Mayukh Dass MKT 2018 MS 2101 MAYUKH.DASS@ttu.edu
EDUCATION
Andrew Koricich EPL 2015* MS 1071 ANDREW.KORICICH@ttu.edu
David Richman EPL 2016* MS 1071 D.RICHMAN@ttu.edu
Trish Patrick EDCI 2017 MS 1071 TRISH.PATRICK@ttu.edu
Charles Crews EP&L 2018 MS 1071 CHARLES.CREWS@ttu.edu
CKamau Oginga Siwatu EP&L 2018 MS 1071 KAMAU.SIWATU@ttu.edu
ENGINEERING
Tim Matis IE 2015* MS 3061 TIMOTHY.MATIS@ttu.edu
Mohamed Soliman PETR 2015* MS 3111 MOHAMED.SOLIMAN@ttu.edu
Stephen Bayne ECE 2016* MS 3102 STEPHEN.BAYNE@ttu.edu
Tim Dallas ECE 2016 MS 3102 TIM.DALLAS@ttu.edu
Tewodros Ghebrab CONE 2017 MS 3107 TEWODROS.GHEBRAB@ttu.edu
Stephen Morse CEE 2017 MS 1023 STEPHEN.MORSE@ttu.edu
Ali Nejat CE/ET 2018 MS 3107 ALI.NEJAT@ttu.edu
Delong Zuo CE 2018 MS 3107 DELONG.ZUO@ttu.edu
HONORS COLLEGE
Kurt Caswell HC 2015* MS 1017 KURT.CASWELL@ttu.edu
Mark McGinley HC 2016 MS 1017 MARK.MCGINLEY@ttu.edu
Keira Williams HC 2018 MS 1017 KEIRA.WILLIAMS@ttu.edu
HUMAN SCIENCES
Shane Blum NHRM 2015 MS 1240 SHANE.BLUM@ttu.edu
Julian Spallholz NRM 2015* MS 1240 JULIAN.SPALLHOLZ@ttu.edu
Sharran Parkinson DOD 2016* MS 1162 SHARRAN.PARKINSON@ttu.edu
John Gilliam PFP 2017 MS 1210 JOHN.GILLIAM@ttu.edu
Charlene Kalenkoski PFP 2018 MS 1210 CHARLENE.KALENKOSKI@ttu.edu
Jason Whiting CFAS 2018 MS 1210 JASON.WHITING@ttu.edu
LAW
Wesley Cochran LAW 2015 MS 0004 WESLEY.COCHRAN@ttu.edu
Patrick Metze LAW 2017 MS 0004 PATRICK.METZE@ttu.edu
Sally Henry LAW 2018 MS 0004 SALLY.HENRY@ttu.edu
LIBRARY/MUSM/SW COLLECTION
Jack Becker LIB 2015 MS 0002 JACK.BECKER@ttu.edu
Rob Weiner LIB 2016 MS 0002 ROB.WEINER@ttu.edu
Ryan Cassidy LIB 2017 MS 0002 RYAN.CASSIDY@ttu.edu
Ryan Listey LIB 2018 MS 0002 RYAN.LITSEY@ttu.edu
MEDIA & MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Robert Peaslee MCOM 2015 MS 3082 ROBERT.PEASLEE@ttu.edu
Rebecca R. Ortiz MCOM 2016 MS 3082 REBECCA.R.ORTIZ@ttu.edu
Justin Keene JEM 2018 MS 3082 JUSTIN.KEENE@ttu.edu
VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS
Jeffrey Lastrapes MUS 2015 MS 2033 JEFFREY.LASTRAPES@ttu.edu
Linda Donahue TH&D 2016 MS 2061 LINDA.DONAHUE@ttu.edu
Sarah McKoin MUS 2016 MS 2033 SARAH.MCKOIN@ttu.edu
Carolyn Tate ART 2016 MS 2081 CAROLYN.TATE@ttu.edu
Quinn Ankrum MUS 2017 MS 2033 QPATRICK.ANKRUM@ttu.edu
Rebecca Wascoe MUS 2018 MS 2033 REBECCA.WASCO@ttu.edu
SENATORS AT-LARGE
Richard Meek MUS 2015 MS 2033 R.MEEK@ttu.edu
Chris Taylor ARCH 2015 MS 2091 CHRIS.TAYLOR@ttu.edu
Gary Elbow GEO 2015* MS 1017 GARY.ELBOW@ttu.edu
Laura Heinz LIB 2016 MS 0002 LAURA.HEINZ@ttu.edu
Vaughn James LAW 2016 MS 0004 VAUGHN.JAMES@ttu.edu
Jessica Yuan NHRM 2016 MS 1240 JESSICA.YUAN@ttu.edu
Greg Brookes MUS 2017 MS 2033 GREGORY.BROOKES@ttu.edu
Susan Hidalgo LIB 2017 MS 0002 SUSAN.HIDALGO@ttu.edu
Seshadri Ramkumar ENTX 2017 MS 1163 S.RAMKUMAR@ttu.edu
Mark Gring MCOM 2018 MS 3082 MARK.GRING@ttu.edu
Katie Langford COMS 2018 MS 3083 KATIE.LANGFORD@ttu.edu
Greg Mayer ENTX 2018 MS 1163 GREG.MAYER@ttu.edu

* denotes an unexpired seat so the term, varies; once that term is complete that Senator can run again for a three year term and does not have to wait the mandatory year layout time.

Faculty Senate Office
126 Doak Hall
Phone 742-3656
Facultysenate@ttu.edu
Webpage: http://www.depts.ttu.edu/senate/


Meetings are generally the second Wednesday September through May.
Our meetings take place in the Senate room (132) in the SUB