Texas Tech University

Elections & Nominations

The Elections & Nominations Committee shall be comprised of one member from each EEO classification to be chosen by a majority vote of those members present of each EEO Classification at the first regularly-scheduled meeting of each year where official business is conducted. Should no members of the EEO classification present be able to serve on the nominations committee, the president may appoint committee members from within the EEO classification. The duties of the committee shall be to seek and recommend nominations for appointments to internal, external, and University committees, as deemed necessary according to Article V, Section I of the Constitution.


  • Randa Roberson(Chair)
  • Maggie Gilchrest
  • Amanda Adamson
  • Jennifer Offutt
  • Sarah Hatley

Would you like to be a member of this committee? Sign up online!


TTU Staff Senate