Texas Tech University


The Scholarship committee shall be comprised of a minimum of five members. The duties of the committee shall be to update the information sheet and application yearly (prior to each fall), accept, review, and award applications for the Staff Senator Texas Tech University Employee Scholarship. The committee chair will coordinate with the Scholarship Office to verify each applicant prior to review by the committee.


  • Christy Rosson (chair)
  • Andrea Watson
  • Billy Tiongco
  • Steve Maines

Would you like to be a member of this committee? Sign up online!


TTU Staff Senate