Texas Tech University

Other Committees

  • Any ad hoc committee may be called by the Staff Senate President and approved by Executive Board as deemed necessary. Membership shall be appointed through the standard nominations process and be disbanded when its purpose has been served. Any committee appointments and duties shall be determined by the Executive Board.


Other University Committee Representatives
Faculty Senate: Anna Young
Academic Council: Anna Young
Provost Council: Christine Self
University Parking Committee: David Mondt
TTU Ethics Center Advisory Committee: Christine Self
QEP Topic Selection Committee: Amy Huff
President's Advisory Committee: Christine Self


TTU Staff Senate