TTU Home Office of Student Conduct

Our Staff

Director

Sofia Chapman, Ph. D.

sofia.chapman@ttu.edu

Associate Director

Brittany Todd, M. Ed.

brittany.todd@ttu.edu

Assistant Director

Meredith Holden, M. Ed.

meredith.holden@ttu.edu

Assistant Director

Michael Baily, M. Ed.

michael.baily@ttu.edu 

Assistant Director

Joshua Hansen, M. Ed.

joshua.hansen@ttu.edu

Administrative Business Assistant

Rachel Anthony

rachel.anthony@ttu.edu