Texas Tech University

Access & Engagement

 

Leadership Contact Information

Phone Number: 806-742-7025

Name Title Email
Jorge Iber, Ph.D. Interim Vice President jorge.iber@ttu.edu
Ashley M. Gonzales, Ph.D. Managing Director ashley.gonzales@ttu.edu
Crystal E. Cumberland Senior Director of Campus Engagement crystal.cumberland@ttu.edu
Jarett T. Lujan, Ph.D. Director, HSI Initiatives jarett.lujan@ttu.edu
Jon Crider, Ph.D. Senior Director, TRIO Programs jon.crider@ttu.edu
Terri Williams, M.Ed.

Director, TRIO Student Support Services terri.williams@ttu.edu
LaTricia Phillips, Ph.D. Director, McNair Scholars Programs latricia.phillips@ttu.edu
Diane Sanchez, M.Ed. Director, Upward Bound diane.sanchez@ttu.edu
Sara J. Moreno Director, Upward Bound Math and Science saraj.moreno@ttu.edu
Cory S. Powell, M.A. Senior Director, Community Outreach | University Interscholastic League cory.powell@ttu.edu

 

Campus Access & Engagement