Texas Tech University

FBRI Postdoctoral Research Associates

 

Image Name Contact Information
Sanjit Acharya Dr. Sanjit Acharya
 
sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7686
Ghose, Kaushik Dr. Kaushik Ghose
 
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu
(806) 834-4326
Liyanage, Sumedha Dr. Sumedha Liyanage
 
sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6655 
Samira, Rozalynne Dr. Rozalynne Samira
 
rsamira@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0369 
Sayeed, Abu Dr. Abu Sayeed
a.sayeed@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6299
 Shi, Jing Dr. Jing Shi
 
jing.shi@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838 
Chris Turner Dr. Christopher Turner
christopher.turner@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7075
 Ning Yuan Dr. Ning Yuan
 
ning.yuan@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838